i don fill am

Date: 14-09-2015 1:31 am (8 years ago) | Author: immortal-jay™
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 14-09-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago)
APPLICATION FORM TO MARRY MY DAUGHTER.
FILL THE FORM IN YOUR OWN HANDWRITING AND IN BLOCK LETTERS
I justmak hereby apply to marry your daughter Miss gift franel I am _27_ years old.
Please answer the following questions honestly.
1. Are you a Christian ? /No
2. Do you have a degree or diploma? /No
3. Are you still a virgin?imposible
4. Are you working? YNo
5. Do you have a car? Yes 2
If your answer to any of the above questions is NO, do not continue. Leave my house and don't look back.
If all your answers were YES, Then continue...
1. In 50 words or more, Describe the disadvantages of cheating in marraige
!) If na me cheat or na she cheat @ d end na she go park and new woman will come in chikena!! Tranfer of ownership is allowed
2. With the aid of a diagram, Explain how you can give respect to your father-in-law and mother-in-law.
!) U work for me i pay u! No thank u ...good bsness
3. Suppose your wife says "Honey, I need money for my hair at the saloon", what would be your answer?
!) She wl make her hair wn she gv me 4 kids thats y i bought her:anufia!!
4. Explain any TEN causes of divorce.
1) wn u marry gift bcz of her beauty and find out l8ter dt her brain level is 0
2) wn she wear pants that always looks like bedspread instead of g_string           
3)wn she has degree and she eat brakefast b4 brushing
4 ) wn i marry her expensivly like gift and her useless father that printed this appeal form is still asking for money

ossy fill the rest

Posted: at 14-09-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justmak at 14-09-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 14-09-2015 10:05 AM
If i tell you say ya brain dey mess you no go gree... so make i just wait for the others make dem come tell you with their mouth
the mess smell enter ur jungle?

Posted: at 14-09-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 14-09-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
Chai! see true confession.. truly Justmad, "ya brain dey mess" what a pity.. mehn! I cant shout o.. Lmao!

Posted: at 14-09-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 14-09-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago)
If i tell you say ya brain dey mess you no go gree... so make i just wait for the others make dem come tell you with their mouth
This his mess has just killed million of fishes found in his zoo... lolzz

Posted: at 14-09-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 14-09-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
Justmad, your brain is licking piss that d!ckie injected into your head. Just get out of the cage, let them wield your brain for you.. lolzz. 
"I justmak hereby apply to marry your daughter Miss gift franel I am _27_ years old."
Confirmed you were able to recognize your age but even as a cleaner, you're still justmad..  lolzz. hehehe mehn!

Posted: at 14-09-2015 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 14-09-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahaha nice on...
Abeg wey dat useless house boy frypan abi wetin be im name..
If una see am make una tell am say make e come meet me i wan send am to mama sikira...
Posted: at 14-09-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 14-09-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago)
Lmao! two clowns, d!ckie and justmad laughing while stitching their brain calling it nice one. Sorry two of you still make no single sense 'cos the brain is leaking heavily.
Chai! d!ckie d!ckie, you see the result? you are now calling your d!ck you fried with frypan useless house boy.. lolzz you and justmad's brain need to be wield with immediate effect. lmao! hahaha

Posted: at 14-09-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 14-09-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago)
Franel means frypan u fool...
Posted: at 14-09-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 14-09-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
LMAO! HAHHAhahaha.. chai! lolzz.. u fool... d!ckie the dog, that frypan you're using to fry your head is leaking groundnut oil making you to reason like your brother justmad..  lolzz hahaha

Posted: at 14-09-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 15-09-2015 06:51 AM (8 years ago)
JOSSY COME FINISH AM JUSTMAD DON GIVE U EXPO
Posted: at 15-09-2015 06:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 15-09-2015 08:15 AM (8 years ago)
hmmm....una wan make dis marriage hold or not?......I know say all of una dey my back and support me and I appreciate dat....but na my soon to be wife we dey discuss hia,, no be some girl friend or one night stand girl.....so make we handle dis with care abeg.....make una allow me take the lead and una go follow so dat wen any ones own time come he or she go take the lead and we go follow......make we use our number six for dis application mata,,hope una understand me,,na beg I dey beg ooo,,make e no bring quarrel

Posted: at 15-09-2015 08:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 15-09-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
ASK BRIGHTOSSY HOW IN TAKE FILL IN OWN
HE PASS COME MARRY THE BABE
Posted: at 15-09-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 15-09-2015 09:39 PM (8 years ago)
jossy so u look for wife sooootaaaaaay u enter joke forum come pick joker,u are a learner so u no knw say gift belong to all use but she doesn't belong to anybody!!u need to be flogged for this faild attemp @ using ur six

Posted: at 15-09-2015 09:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justmak at 15-09-2015 09:54 PM (8 years ago)
fill in the gap wt YES or NO
_______I'm mad

for franel only

Posted: at 15-09-2015 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 15-09-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 15-09-2015 09:54 PM
fill in the gap wt YES or NO
_______I'm mad

for franel only

Hahahahaha...
Dis form too hard for franel o, i beg give am simple one...
D dumb ars* go still fail am, trust me on dat...
Posted: at 15-09-2015 10:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 15-09-2015 11:56 PM (8 years ago)
Hehehaha.. lols! truly _Justmak_ Is Mad and and remains Justmad only while his D dumb ars* twin brother D!ckie the dog just confirmed it by laughing at their stupidity.. lmao.. hehehe

Posted: at 15-09-2015 11:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 16-09-2015 12:16 AM (8 years ago)
@Justmak, so finally you've realized that you were running nak3d in the market place shouting Jossy, Gift, bla bla bla and when they try to cage you, you shouted "I am joking, its a joke." Just like that in the market place, Justmad? Haha.. lolzz.. you deserve double award from your colleague at yaba left. LMAO! HAHAHAhehehe.. lolzz!!

Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 16-09-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 16-09-2015 12:16 AM
@Justmak, so finally you've realized that you were running nak3d in the market place shouting Jossy, Gift, bla bla bla and when they try to cage you, you shouted "I am joking, its a joke." Just like that in the market place, Justmad? Haha.. lolzz.. you deserve double award from your colleague at yaba left. LMAO! HAHAHAhehehe.. lolzz!!

Huh? Huh? Huh?
Dis guy well so...
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 16-09-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 16-09-2015 07:48 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Dis guy well so...
D!ckie, your people at yaba left is dragging your congolese zombie.. Pour hot water on it and you shall be well

Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2015 04:24 AM (8 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-09-2015 04:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6