Photos From The Burial Of Muslims Killed In The Mecca Crane Crash

Date: 16-09-2015 6:01 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
[1] 2 3 4
- at 16-09-2015 06:01 AM (8 years ago)

Carried aloft through the streets, hundreds of Muslims gathered yesterday to bury 29 of the victims killed when a crane collapsed at Mecca's Grand mosque.

Dressed largely in white, the mourners packed the streets to pay their respects as the first of the dead made their final journey to Al-Moaissem cemetery. The sad procession passed by the holy site, where the construction crane crashed through the ceiling of the mosque and toppled onto worshipers. Photos below.....

The bodies were released for funeral as the Saudi King sanctioned the Bin Laden family construction group over the disaster, which also left 394 injured. Officials ordered one million riyals (£174,000) be paid to the relatives of those killed, and the same amount to those permanently injured. Others injured will receive half that amount. Among the dead was father-of-four Qasim Akram, pictured below from Bolton, Greater Manchester, who was on his first pilgrimage when the crane crashed down. Mr Akram had been in the Grand Mosque with his parents ahead of the start of the annual hajj pilgrimage. His parents, Mr and Mrs Mohammad Akram, are believed to have escaped without injury. May their souls rest in perfect peace.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnsample at 16-09-2015 06:07 AM (8 years ago)
God is Punishing Muslims for all their wickedness, next will be Buhari the Pedophile..
Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:07 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessed75 at 16-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 16-09-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago)
 May there soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 16-09-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John  Sample Rasheed on 16-09-2015 06:07 AM
God is Punishing Muslims for all their wickedness, next will be Buhari the Pedophile..
U̶̲̥̅̊ are a big fool...
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 16-09-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago)
I'm not interested in story from darkness, anyway whoever don't believe in JESUS CHRIST are condemned already! Read your bible!
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 16-09-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago)
rip to the dead
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 16-09-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago)

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 16-09-2015 07:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 16-09-2015 07:13 AM
I'm not interested in story from darkness, anyway whoever don't believe in JESUS CHRIST are condemned already! Read your bible!

you are right sha
Posted: at 16-09-2015 07:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 16-09-2015 08:05 AM (8 years ago)
Once again, may their souls RIP
Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 16-09-2015 08:06 AM (8 years ago)
U are back again with ur useless talk abi?
Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 16-09-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago)

Buddhists living with Hindus = No Problem

Hindus living with Christians = No Problem

Hindus living with Jews = No Problem

Christians living with Shintos = No Problem

Shintos living with Confucians = No Problem

Confusians living with Baha'is = No Problem

Baha'is living with Jews = No Problem

Jews living with Atheists = No Problem

Atheists living with Buddhists = No Problem

Buddhists living with Sikhs = No Problem

Sikhs living with Hindus = No Problem

Hindus living with Baha'is = No Problem

Baha'is living with Christians = No Problem

Christians living with Jews = No Problem

Jews living with Buddhists = No Problem

Buddhists living with Shintos = No Problem

Shintos living with Atheists = No Problem

Atheists living with Confucians = No Problem

Confusians living with Hindus = No Problem

Muslims living with Hindus = Problem

Muslims living with Buddhists = Problem

Muslims living with Christians = Problem

Muslims living with Jews = Problem

Muslims living with Sikhs = Problem

Muslims living with Baha'is = Problem

Muslims living with Shintos = Problem

Muslims living with Atheists = Problem

MUSLIMS LIVING WITH MUSLIMS = BIG PROBLEM

**********SO THIS LEAD TO *****************

They’re not happy in Gaza

They're not happy in Egypt

They're not happy in Libya

They're not happy in Morocco

They're not happy in Iran

They're not happy in Iraq

They're not happy in Yemen

They're not happy in Afghanistan

They're not happy in Pakistan

They're not happy in Syria

They're not happy in Lebanon

They're not happy in Niger

They're not happy in Kenya

They're not happy in Sudan

And even in Nigeria they're not happy neither did they want peace

******** So, where are they happy? **********

They're happy in Australia

They're happy in England

They're happy in Belgium

They're happy in France

They're happy in Italy

They're happy in Germany

They're happy in Sweden

They're happy in the USA & Canada

They're happy in Norway & India

They're happy in almost every country that is not Islamic! And who do they
blame? Not Islam... Not their leadership... Not themselves... THEY BLAME
THE COUNTRIES THEY ARE HAPPY IN!! And they want to change the countries they're happy in, to be like the countries they came from where they
were unhappy and finally they will be get hammered!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 16-09-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 08:45 AM

Buddhists living with Hindus = No Problem

Hindus living with Christians = No Problem

Hindus living with Jews = No Problem

Christians living with Shintos = No Problem

Shintos living with Confucians = No Problem

Confusians living with Baha'is = No Problem

Baha'is living with Jews = No Problem

Jews living with Atheists = No Problem

Atheists living with Buddhists = No Problem

Buddhists living with Sikhs = No Problem

Sikhs living with Hindus = No Problem

Hindus living with Baha'is = No Problem

Baha'is living with Christians = No Problem

Christians living with Jews = No Problem

Jews living with Buddhists = No Problem

Buddhists living with Shintos = No Problem

Shintos living with Atheists = No Problem

Atheists living with Confucians = No Problem

Confusians living with Hindus = No Problem

Muslims living with Hindus = Problem

Muslims living with Buddhists = Problem

Muslims living with Christians = Problem

Muslims living with Jews = Problem

Muslims living with Sikhs = Problem

Muslims living with Baha'is = Problem

Muslims living with Shintos = Problem

Muslims living with Atheists = Problem

MUSLIMS LIVING WITH MUSLIMS = BIG PROBLEM

**********SO THIS LEAD TO *****************

They’re not happy in Gaza

They're not happy in Egypt

They're not happy in Libya

They're not happy in Morocco

They're not happy in Iran

They're not happy in Iraq

They're not happy in Yemen

They're not happy in Afghanistan

They're not happy in Pakistan

They're not happy in Syria

They're not happy in Lebanon

They're not happy in Niger

They're not happy in Kenya

They're not happy in Sudan

And even in Nigeria they're not happy neither did they want peace

******** So, where are they happy? **********

They're happy in Australia

They're happy in England

They're happy in Belgium

They're happy in France

They're happy in Italy

They're happy in Germany

They're happy in Sweden

They're happy in the USA & Canada

They're happy in Norway & India

They're happy in almost every country that is not Islamic! And who do they
blame? Not Islam... Not their leadership... Not themselves... THEY BLAME
THE COUNTRIES THEY ARE HAPPY IN!! And they want to change the countries they're happy in, to be like the countries they came from where they
were unhappy and finally they will be get hammered!!!!
I like this die<hope they all get to seeing this as it will serve as a food for thought to all of them

Posted: at 16-09-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebukkkason at 16-09-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago)
Sorry 4 their loss
Posted: at 16-09-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 16-09-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago)
becareful when taking a swipe on any religion.. or else you are just like the ppl you are condeming

Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bayonel3 at 16-09-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 16-09-2015 07:13 AM
you are not that different from boko haram who says follow my religion or die... just like your statement above... Jesus said love thy enemies... it is something we can never understand . and you should really read your bible don't let any pastor read it for you

Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- china4jessy at 16-09-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
MAY THEIR SOULS RESY IN PEACE.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 16-09-2015 10:47 AM (8 years ago)
you are not that different from boko haram who says follow my religion or die... just like your statement above... Jesus said love thy enemies... it is something we can never understand . and you should really read your bible don't let any pastor read it for you

BUT JESUS CHRIST IS THE ONLY WAY, THE TRUTH AND LIFE, IF YOU DO NOT BELIEVE IN HIM,  YOU ARE NOT A CHILD OF GOD.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 16-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
THE BIBLE SAYS, NO BODY SHALL COME TO THE FATHER (GOD) EXCEPT THROUGH JESUS CHRIST.  So this is a food for thought for those who do not believe in Our Lord Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 16-09-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 16-09-2015 11:11 AM
GBAM!
   Your definition of clear competence is an embarrasment.
Posted: at 16-09-2015 11:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4