Senate President, Olubukola Saraki In New 13-Count Corruption Scandal (Documents Attached) (Page 4)

Date: 16-09-2015 6:16 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 16-09-2015 07:57 AM
yoroba must be destroyed![/color] In the history of that "devil's kitchen" they call nigeria,  those hausa (housefly) lines men called yoroba whose linens are soaked in the abominable blood os swines has been the architects and axis of evil in that domain of confusion. ... bankole, tafa balogun, bode george,  abiola (ITT firm), tinubu, fashola, akintola, to infinity; just check out the real situation here, has there been anything good coming out of human pariahs? Rape, manipulation and connivance with evil, avarice, stealing, false witnessing, deception, fake prophets, and staged up miracle workers, drug peddling, terrorism, document forgery (oluwole) gangsterism (alaiye), armed robbery, land grabbing, prostitution, duping, double standard, untrustworthy, aggression, all and much more are all encoded in their identity. Are the yorobas of any good to the human race? yoroba must be destroyed! [/color]

YO ARE MAD MAN...
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 07:57 AM
Na small small e dey start lets start wit Naijapals investigation

Na small small e dey start true true
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 16-09-2015 07:59 AM
It is bcos it started from D grassroot like Naijapals

Yes o
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngorgoya4real on 16-09-2015 08:27 AM
I am not surprised by that because i know if the appropriate thing had been done he wont have gotten to this extend, and beside where were the so called agencies when all these was goin on or where they brain washed? Corruption has eaten down in the society and the president da Nigeria; if Buhari as per said is so serious and ready to fight corruption it will reverse one way or the other back to himself. You can imagine how the level of selffish and inhuman people that we have in this country call Nigeria, looting of local, state and federal Government monies every day. They have looter to the extend that their 10th generation to come will not even have anything to do with poverty and Buhari on his own part should start doin something about it.

Don't mind the agency, they are corrupt too
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: princemma on 16-09-2015 08:50 AM
Breeze don dey blow, plenty fowl yansh go soon dey open 1 after d oda

Na so oo
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: uplogsa on 16-09-2015 09:32 AM
Buhari is neither the messiah he claimed to be. Wait till his own ass is opened. In my opinion all these old cargo should go and rest

We shall wait and see
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 16-09-2015 09:37 AM
How can a corrupt person b d senate president, dat's just no right

You just said what the people that expose him wanted us to say
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 16-09-2015 09:57 AM
It is hypocrites like u that make people rain abuses. You ran away from the bane of contention and focused on something else. I just told u when gej tried to negotiate for the girls freedom, lai and apc hurriedly put out a statement saying negotiating is a sign of weakness and gives a wrong signal.

Just ignore him...
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: bayonel3 on 16-09-2015 10:24 AM
a lot of hate is on here... SMH

Yes too much
Quote from: bayonel3 on 16-09-2015 10:37 AM
it seems you are surrounded by darkness cause it is all you see all you talk and all you will ever attract...SMH for you

He is sick in the head
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:22 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 16-09-2015 10:44 AM
first of all, it's Yoruba not Yoroba...lol. Secondly, Igbos can be accused of the same behaviours you are accusing Yorubas of with the addition of kidnapping. So what should we do about Igbos?

He is a mad dog and soon will be deported or jailed in the US...
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 16-09-2015 11:03 AM
Abegiiiii.... thats what you get when you break up with Tinubu
badness politicians
let me wait for when Tinubu will be probed

Maybe na true u dey talk
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: freethinker on 16-09-2015 11:08 AM
STOP COPYING NEWS FROM SAHARAREPORTERS, ONE DAY THEY WILL SURELY DENY YOU OR ARE YOU PARTNERS IN CRIME?

News na news bro
Quote from: Pius on 16-09-2015 11:47 AM
Wow what a world

yes o, what a world
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 16-09-2015 02:26 PM
mad man !!!!

Really mad man indeed...
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: bayonel3 on 16-09-2015 02:59 PM
thief ole barawo

Yes, he be ole
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 16-09-2015 03:43 PM
Nigeria is a corporation directed by religious fanatics, Tribal patriots, traumatic self hatred psycopath and she was created by imperialist racist insecure white people.   Corruption is just one of her 1000s symptom hahahaha!!!.

Don't mind them all
- innocentbola at 17-09-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 16-09-2015 05:40 PM
Dem never carry dis man..?

We still dey wait
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: dickieponga on 16-09-2015 05:43 PM
Hahahahahahaha
Oya go destroy dem..Coward..U siddon for d comfort of ur home dey shout...U schmuck...

He is an idiot
Quote from: yuwana on 16-09-2015 08:41 PM
Tinubu is behind this.

maybe you are right
1 2 3 [4] 5 6