BOKO HARAM: President Buhari Promises Amnesty, Spells Out Terms (Page 4)

Date: 17-09-2015 6:15 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:38 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273351.msg4515464#msg4515464 date=1442473988
make we dey watch see sha
We are watching closely
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273351.msg4515465#msg4515465 date=1442474039
you are right though.. most of them have been brainwashed
dats true sha
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273351.msg4515467#msg4515467 date=1442474073
God go expose them soon
thunder shld jst kill all of them
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:39 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 17-09-2015 08:23 AM
This Buhari is pampering this Boko haram people. You are talking of amnesty, what about the girls destroyed their lives and future, the lives they wasted, and so on.
Too bad. It will be d worst decision
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 17-09-2015 08:27 AM
President of boko haram and sponsor
yea
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 17-09-2015 08:29 AM
this man is a bag of joke

Bag of joke no be small one
heavy bag of joke
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 17-09-2015 08:34 AM
And who are those that involve in negotiation you don't want to mention their names i know OBJ,Atiku also involve Boko Haram are negotiating with Boko Haram northern to northern una plan dom final work but God pass una   

God go expose them soon

ALL THE GOD FATHERS OF BOKO HARAM INCLUDING BUHARI  SHALL NEVER GO UNPUNISHED.
Amen
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 17-09-2015 08:45 AM
What a flipping joke. A couple of them are pregnant by now or even with children. A couple of them are dead, most probably. A couple of them have joined the motherfucckers. And they probably can't be rehabilitated.

NA  TRUE YOU TALK MY DEAR
dats right
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 17-09-2015 08:47 AM
Mr president, chibok girls can,t  b complete any more.. Bin complete is wen non of d gals are not molested by d evil group or evn bin pregnant.. Bin complete is wen d shock and suffering can b erased frm dere mind 4 eva wic I no is nt possible... Pls allow our gallant men 2 d dere work nd granting dem amnesty is anoda way of encouraging anoda sect

I AM FULLY WITH YOU
yes oo
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 17-09-2015 08:49 AM
Inject d bastards and free dem after negotiation...

EXACTLY, THEY DID NOT WORTH THE AMNESTY.
after d thousands of people they killed. It's painful
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 17-09-2015 08:51 AM
Is dis 4 real
it looks dat way
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: anaruth on 17-09-2015 08:59 AM
Honestly I cannot believe that the president will sit down and begin to talk all these and that with these naïve people that did not consider mercy when they were dealing with their victims, souls that God had made, ah,  what if the chibox girls are not complete what will happen when eventually you grant amnesty to them, we should think and reason very well.
It's a pity
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 17-09-2015 09:27 AM
Nigeria is a selfish country that is why it must continue to swing. The north is now rejoicing in destroying their land and killing their people to achieve political ascendancy. Now they are calling for Buhari conference to rebuild what the did advertently, from the oil that flows from the SLAvES backyard. Meanwhile, all the oil spills, destructions, environmental degradation of more than 65years of enslavement by the north is not addressed. Even when they have gotten supreme court judgements against Shell and FG. What a travesty of justice and fairplay. I only want Buhari to know that nigeria of today is not nigeria of post independence. He should use his brain and not his raw strenght. Except his mission is to brake nigeria. Now every region is ready to lay down their lives to fight for their lives. I am thanking him so muuch because his action is unifying the southeast and southsouth, and even building bridges seriously into north central where Fulani herdsmen and their villa sponsors are daily hounding, intimidating, and killing people in their traditional villages which has not been in dispute for ages. Whathas has happened to ranching, which he president is using to hold only 250 cattles as contained in his asset declaration. There is cooperative ranching alternative. Personally I am holding close to 500pigs in an intensive system. Why won't I let them loose in an open system to harrow and destroy other people agricultural investments with assault raffle strapped arround my shoulder. Things has fallen apart, and the center can no longer hold.
Too bad
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 17-09-2015 09:27 AM
Nigeria is a selfish country that is why it must continue to swing. The north is now rejoicing in destroying their land and killing their people to achieve political ascendancy. Now they are calling for Buhari conference to rebuild what the did advertently, from the oil that flows from the SLAvES backyard. Meanwhile, all the oil spills, destructions, environmental degradation of more than 65years of enslavement by the north is not addressed. Even when they have gotten supreme court judgements against Shell and FG. What a travesty of justice and fairplay. I only want Buhari to know that nigeria of today is not nigeria of post independence. He should use his brain and not his raw strenght. Except his mission is to brake nigeria. Now every region is ready to lay down their lives to fight for their lives. I am thanking him so muuch because his action is unifying the southeast and southsouth, and even building bridges seriously into north central where Fulani herdsmen and their villa sponsors are daily hounding, intimidating, and killing people in their traditional villages which has not been in dispute for ages. Whathas has happened to ranching, which he president is using to hold only 250 cattles as contained in his asset declaration. There is cooperative ranching alternative. Personally I am holding close to 500pigs in an intensive system. Why won't I let them loose in an open system to harrow and destroy other people agricultural investments with assault raffle strapped arround my shoulder. Things has fallen apart, and the center can no longer hold.
the country is going too bad nowadays
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Oways on 17-09-2015 09:51 AM
This man just rule ur 4 yrs and go back to ur farm...because u are bias!
Lol
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: AridonG on 17-09-2015 09:52 AM
BUHARI IS A BASTARD AND FOOL BITCH NIGGA !!
Mind ur tongue oo
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 17-09-2015 10:22 AM
Dis cannot b true jor
Are u sure
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Barth Chinedum Madu on 17-09-2015 10:42 AM
Useless set of pple
Always
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 17-09-2015 12:01 PM
Na so my guy
Abii
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 24-09-2015 04:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 17-09-2015 12:02 PM
I ponder if there's any chibok girl after all
Me too
Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

10. Dem Mention Money, You Sef Dey Talk - Kizz Daniel Slams Tekno Over 'Buga' Royalties

11. BREAKING: Finidi George Gets NFF's Nod As New Super Eagles Coach

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son