BOKO HARAM: President Buhari Promises Amnesty, Spells Out Terms (Page 2)

Date: 17-09-2015 6:15 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- china4jessy at 17-09-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
Inject d bastards and free dem after negotiation...

EXACTLY, THEY DID NOT WORTH THE AMNESTY.
Posted: at 17-09-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebukkkason at 17-09-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago)
Is dis 4 real
Posted: at 17-09-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anaruth at 17-09-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
Honestly I cannot believe that the president will sit down and begin to talk all these and that with these naïve people that did not consider mercy when they were dealing with their victims, souls that God had made, ah,  what if the chibox girls are not complete what will happen when eventually you grant amnesty to them, we should think and reason very well.
Posted: at 17-09-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DJSNIPPER at 17-09-2015 09:27 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria is a selfish country that is why it must continue to swing. The north is now rejoicing in destroying their land and killing their people to achieve political ascendancy. Now they are calling for Buhari conference to rebuild what the did advertently, from the oil that flows from the SLAvES backyard. Meanwhile, all the oil spills, destructions, environmental degradation of more than 65years of enslavement by the north is not addressed. Even when they have gotten supreme court judgements against Shell and FG. What a travesty of justice and fairplay. I only want Buhari to know that nigeria of today is not nigeria of post independence. He should use his brain and not his raw strenght. Except his mission is to brake nigeria. Now every region is ready to lay down their lives to fight for their lives. I am thanking him so muuch because his action is unifying the southeast and southsouth, and even building bridges seriously into north central where Fulani herdsmen and their villa sponsors are daily hounding, intimidating, and killing people in their traditional villages which has not been in dispute for ages. Whathas has happened to ranching, which he president is using to hold only 250 cattles as contained in his asset declaration. There is cooperative ranching alternative. Personally I am holding close to 500pigs in an intensive system. Why won't I let them loose in an open system to harrow and destroy other people agricultural investments with assault raffle strapped arround my shoulder. Things has fallen apart, and the center can no longer hold.
Posted: at 17-09-2015 09:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 17-09-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
This man just rule ur 4 yrs and go back to ur farm...because u are bias!
Posted: at 17-09-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AridonG at 17-09-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
BUHARI IS A BASTARD AND FOOL BITCH NIGGA !!
Posted: at 17-09-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 10:22 AM (8 years ago)
Dis cannot b true jor
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Barluty at 17-09-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
Useless set of pple
Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 17-09-2015 06:26 AM
Inject d bastards and free dem after negotiation...

Na so my guy
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: stanslim on 17-09-2015 06:27 AM
Mr president, chibok girls can,t  b complete any more.. Bin complete is wen non of d gals are not molested by d evil group or evn bin pregnant.. Bin complete is wen d shock and suffering can b erased frm dere mind 4 eva wic I no is nt possible... Pls allow our gallant men 2 d dere work nd granting dem amnesty is anoda way of encouraging anoda sect

I ponder if there's any chibok girl after all
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 17-09-2015 06:37 AM
Amnesty! Biggest joke. U want to give those fools amnesty from the oil from the South. This man is Bokoharam himself. We are watching.

It cant b true
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 17-09-2015 07:21 AM
What a flipping joke. A couple of them are pregnant by now or even with children. A couple of them are dead, most probably. A couple of them have joined the motherfucckers. And they probably can't be rehabilitated.

Agrred
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on 17-09-2015 08:05 AM
And who are those that involve in negotiation you don't want to mention their names i know OBJ,Atiku also involve Boko Haram are negotiating with Boko Haram northern to northern una plan dom final work but God pass una   

Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273351.msg4515458#msg4515458 date=1442473853
this man is a bag of joke

Grin Grin Grin no b una vote am
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273351.msg4515459#msg4515459 date=1442473887
well, am not suprised

U better b ooo
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on 17-09-2015 08:23 AM
This Buhari is pampering this Boko haram people. You are talking of amnesty, what about the girls destroyed their lives and future, the lives they wasted, and so on.

Buh ur not Buhari na
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 17-09-2015 08:27 AM
President of boko haram and sponsor

For ur mind
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 17-09-2015 08:51 AM
Is dis 4 real

Fake news
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: anaruth on 17-09-2015 08:59 AM
Honestly I cannot believe that the president will sit down and begin to talk all these and that with these naïve people that did not consider mercy when they were dealing with their victims, souls that God had made, ah,  what if the chibox girls are not complete what will happen when eventually you grant amnesty to them, we should think and reason very well.

God will take control
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-09-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 17-09-2015 09:27 AM
Nigeria is a selfish country that is why it must continue to swing. The north is now rejoicing in destroying their land and killing their people to achieve political ascendancy. Now they are calling for Buhari conference to rebuild what the did advertently, from the oil that flows from the SLAvES backyard. Meanwhile, all the oil spills, destructions, environmental degradation of more than 65years of enslavement by the north is not addressed. Even when they have gotten supreme court judgements against Shell and FG. What a travesty of justice and fairplay. I only want Buhari to know that nigeria of today is not nigeria of post independence. He should use his brain and not his raw strenght. Except his mission is to brake nigeria. Now every region is ready to lay down their lives to fight for their lives. I am thanking him so muuch because his action is unifying the southeast and southsouth, and even building bridges seriously into north central where Fulani herdsmen and their villa sponsors are daily hounding, intimidating, and killing people in their traditional villages which has not been in dispute for ages. Whathas has happened to ranching, which he president is using to hold only 250 cattles as contained in his asset declaration. There is cooperative ranching alternative. Personally I am holding close to 500pigs in an intensive system. Why won't I let them loose in an open system to harrow and destroy other people agricultural investments with assault raffle strapped arround my shoulder. Things has fallen apart, and the center can no longer hold.

Ar u done?Huh???
Posted: at 17-09-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

14. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

15. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

18. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

19. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

20. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks