Quote from: elchymo on 19-09-2015 08:11 PM Wat Nonsense.. .. Are I trying to market ur expired products...? Oh no it's been refurbished..
Quote from: elchymo on 19-09-2015 08:11 PM Wat Nonsense.. .. Are I trying to market ur expired products...? I don't know Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: china4jessy on 19-09-2015 08:34 PM This girl is always beautiful Yeah Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Oways on 19-09-2015 08:35 PM Nice ride Na so Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: freethinker on 19-09-2015 08:50 PM MY GIRL U dash u Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: china4jessy on 19-09-2015 08:58 PM Ini Edo is actually in money, see the kind of car she cruises. Dat na d only tin wey u see...Money, money, money....
Quote from: kudoson on 19-09-2015 08:54 PM Dis is nt Ini I use to kw like seruously She don change Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: china4jessy on 19-09-2015 08:58 PM Ini Edo is actually in money, see the kind of car she cruises. True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: victorstic1 on 19-09-2015 08:59 PM U NEED REAL GLASSES NOT SUN SHADE FOR U TO SEE WELL No He don't Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: china4jessy on 19-09-2015 09:11 PM I noticed that Ini Edo is losing weight seriously and this is not Okay . On her recent movies I watched, she was so thin. Advice her na Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: china4jessy on 19-09-2015 09:14 PM This girl is always beautiful Bad U NEED REAL GLASSES NOT SUN SHADE FOR U TO SEE WELL phyuk YOU................ Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: gogoman on 19-09-2015 09:21 PM GO MARRY, then you can come talk to us True Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Y she dey bleach...? Reply
Quote from: jereva on 19-09-2015 09:39 PM ''super slim'' hmmm okay? if you say so Yeah Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: kelvin on 19-09-2015 09:41 PM Oboy no small prick dey do am oh,na high class prick, no actress in Nigeria can tell me dey live on deir salaries. How I wish I was a woman. Bad guy Gerarahere sh*tmen Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: victorstic1 on 19-09-2015 09:45 PM I REFUSED U TO PHYUK ME HAHAHA Good Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 19-09-2015 09:57 PM with all make over Maybe Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-09-2015 10:08 PM for sale?.....she go need change of ownership shaa Hahaha i get u Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: dickieponga on 19-09-2015 10:13 PM Oh no it's been refurbished.. Maybe Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
she try sha Reply