anopther properganda ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
The reason why African leaders do not hand over power even when they are defeated is because of what you guys and apc are saying. This is the reward Jonathan is getting for calling buhari to congratulate him. make una clap for una selfs. Reply
I always say Nigeria was designed as a fraud and this fraud was and is incorporated in her laws, constitutions, norms . The gains of that fraudulency started with the British and passed to Northern Cabals who were in most similar situation as the British were, in the last dispensation it somehow got into the hands of Jonathan & co.but instead of concentrating on correcting it he was distracted and also carried away with the spoils so started too late via the last National Conference to begin to address that fraud. If jonathan & co did the above, i bet u IBB, Abacha, and even Obasanjo got away with X5 of that. We have to address the fraud called Nigeria for such stories not to repeat over and over again Reply
In as much as I can't swear on his behalf, No Nigerian President is a saint, not even the Bhari Reply
Quote from: gogoman on 21-09-2015 09:54 AM ha ha ha nice one baba secure him future goverment moni
Quote from: ebukkkason on 20-09-2015 10:00 PM It's not a new thing, dis politicians have been looting d country's money 4 a long time so are you ok with it if its true...if you are then don't complain about the lack of light in Nigeria
This news is fake and poster must be a pig servant. Meanwhile, all the fools in this country called Nigeria are all pointing accusing fingers on GEJ while they never talked about the people called evil genius. The worst human being we have in the country is OBJ. Why are these fools not talking about the class that put Nigeria in the state that they are today? IBB is a man that i can reckon with because the man was directly a Nigerian and he led as a Nigerian and not like the fowl who is there in power now. Woe to them that does not need the progress of the nation called Nigeria. When the time come we shall all witness the whole deal as it will happen live and direct. phyuk haters, phyuk fools, phyuk all the enemies of Nigeria and phyuk the Northern pmb. Who cares about you phyuking opinion? HRH. Reply
Wahala Reply
Quote from: Ahrdonais on 21-09-2015 11:31 AM I always say Nigeria was designed as a fraud and this fraud was and is incorporated in her laws, constitutions, norms . The gains of that fraudulency started with the British and passed to Northern Cabals who were in most similar situation as the British were, in the last dispensation it somehow got into the hands of Jonathan & co.but instead of concentrating on correcting it he was distracted and also carried away with the spoils so started too late via the last National Conference to begin to address that fraud. If jonathan & co did the above, i bet u IBB, Abacha, and even Obasanjo got away with X5 of that. We have to address the fraud called Nigeria for such stories not to repeat over and over again correct
It must be true, and why would any govt. do business with raw cash? Does it meant official signatures on govt checks and bank drafts could not be accepted for whatever transactions? Then the money in Dollars and Euro, how wonderful. Reply
Something dey happen ooo. But dem plenty no be only JONA. Reply
na today? ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Na lie Reply