i shock too o
Quote from: proly on 21-09-2015 08:53 AM Nawaooooo i shock too o
| ||||||
Quote from: princemma on 21-09-2015 08:55 AM She need deliverance big deliverance
| ||||||
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 21-09-2015 09:02 AM U enter plane go thief 2k usd stuff......u ar a disgrace barawo banza i tire for her matter o
| ||||||
Quote from: gogoman on 21-09-2015 09:41 AM this fine girl, why she go thief na... she suppose come meet ALHAJI like us make i buy am for her LOL. bad advicer ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: jerry peters on 21-09-2015 10:30 AM If to say America deny her visa now she go d halla on top her voice say America no good. When dem come give am d visa na tif she go dere go d tif thats y e dey hard for them to grant nigerians visa
| ||||||
Quote from: bayonel3 on 21-09-2015 10:59 AM shame very big shame
| ||||||
Quote from: bayonel3 on 21-09-2015 10:59 AM shame very big shame
| ||||||
no wonder usa dey deny nigerians visa Reply
| ||||||
Na wa o Reply
| ||||||
good no be for naija,maybe some animals for beat, naked or even burn you alive lol Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: proly on 21-09-2015 08:53 AM Nawaooooo no b small tin o
| ||||||
Nice one,all Nigérias are thief bot the goverment ,and the Citizens!! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Edwin on 21-09-2015 02:31 PM Nice one,all Nigérias are thief bot the goverment ,and the Citizens!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: jereva on 21-09-2015 08:16 AM You leave your country, go another person country go thief. Why naija people like to dey fall hands?? Hahahahah. You no well oo. Weda she thief for naija or obodo oyibo none good
| ||||||
There more to the story, this woman must have made a mistake somehow. Because, if it was only one or two items, I would believe the story; but, 66 items is not believable. Being black in a small state of Kansas is already a yellow flag, then being a Nigerian with ascent is a big red flag. They would not accept her explanation for an honest mistake no matter how it happened. So we need details before we could outright condemn her. Reply
| ||||||
Felony charges….? That’s very serious. ReplyIt shows again that most of us are just too materialistic.
| ||||||
Jennifer Akudihor, who is visiting from Nigeria, had two toddlers and an infant along with her, police said. Police said she was hiding the 66 items in shopping bags and inside the stroller she was pushing through Macy's at Oak Park Mall. ReplyInvestigators didn’t say whether the stolen items were for Akudihor or the children. She has been charged with felony theft and ordered to hand over her passport. Akudihor was in court Wednesday and her bail was set at $2,500. http://www.kmbc.com/news/woman-charged-with-felony-theft-in-shoplifting-case/34679280
| ||||||
Quote from: jerry peters on 21-09-2015 03:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
If you have the money to travel for a family vacation all the way to the U.S., why wouldn't you have the money to pay for your shopping? This is just a case of lack of contentment. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: papadip on 21-09-2015 05:34 PM Felony charges….? That’s very serious. she travelled Nigerian from the hell of darkness would not know that CCTV is everywhere in America. Let the courts show mercy on her and send her back to her boko haramised Nigeria It shows again that most of us are just too materialistic. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wm5mw1xP9fE