Photos Of Dbanj and Don Jazzy At 2face #Fourtified Concert - Both Refuse To Smile (Page 3)

Date: 21-09-2015 11:32 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- DJSNIPPER at 22-09-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273546.msg4529616#msg4529616 date=1442837196
sure he is
  some days are like that
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 22-09-2015 08:55 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Chris Kanu on 22-09-2015 08:52 AM
WELCOME TO THE GREAT TEMPLE OF ILLUMINATI WORLDRICHES.

This is a great Temple of the Illuminati were you find riches, power and fame, are you a business man or woman, are you a pastor or politicians or a lecturer, footballer, are you a student or graduate, what so ever you be in all over the world dose not matter to us, what matter a lot to us is to see you happy and rich, we are giving you the chance here to be what so ever you want to be in life, join the Illuminati secret brotherhood and get all you need in life, we offer every thing you need in life if you are really ready to make it in life is better life and become rich and famous

Initial Benefits: 1,000,000.00 USD
Monthly Benefit: 500,000 USD
Name: Ilya Sachenko
Phone: +380636622887

BIBLE
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngorgoya4real at 22-09-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago)
ma dea wahala be dat
Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 22-09-2015 12:53 PM (9 years ago)
omo see gobe
Posted: at 22-09-2015 12:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 22-09-2015 01:04 PM (9 years ago)
dbanj was smiling nah

Posted: at 22-09-2015 01:04 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]