Jesse Jagz Speaks On Why He Will Never Get Married + Marriage Advice For Women

Date: 21-09-2015 11:36 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 21-09-2015 11:36 AM (8 years ago)

Music act Jesse Jags has described to Vanguard the kind of woman he is praying for. According to him, his kind of woman is one who is deaf and dumb, so that their conversations at home would be less and it would also make him concentrate more on his career. He however also rendered a piece of advice to women out there. Do you believe that? Yes he did, lol. His words;

“If I tell you my ideal woman you will not believe me. My ideal woman is someone who is deaf and dumb so that I cannot be talking too much or listening to too much conversations.

It will give me time to focus on my music. There is also something I learnt from Seun Kuti about marriage, he said that with development and everything, the major part of marriage is commitment and submission, appearance don’t necessarily matter. To all the women I have this for you, the more you are getting educated and exposed, you must always remember that a man is always a man and a woman is always a woman. 

A cat cannot be a dog and a dog can never be a cat. Another quality I am looking out for in a woman is that, my woman should be confident and beautiful. She should be hardworking and able to inspire me. And I am yet to meet the woman but it is not like if I find the person I am ready to get married now. With entertainment, it is very dicey when it comes to marriage stuff and relationship”.

Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 21-09-2015 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
KINI KO MI PERU TRINITY BUS STOP?
Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kudoson at 21-09-2015 01:03 PM (8 years ago)
U for add blind woman so dat she will nt see all d nonsence u hv been doing
Posted: at 21-09-2015 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 21-09-2015 01:04 PM (8 years ago)
na him wahala be that
Posted: at 21-09-2015 01:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 21-09-2015 01:04 PM (8 years ago)
e no concern me sha
Posted: at 21-09-2015 01:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebukkkason at 21-09-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago)
Na dat 1 concern u
Posted: at 21-09-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-09-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
na yeye him be
Posted: at 21-09-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngfineface at 21-09-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kudoson on 21-09-2015 01:03 PM
U for add blind woman so dat she will nt see all d nonsence u hv been doing

I tire oooo.
Posted: at 21-09-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 21-09-2015 04:51 PM (8 years ago)
Hmm Jesse, what can I say?
Posted: at 21-09-2015 04:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 21-09-2015 07:55 PM (8 years ago)
ur own cup of cofeee
Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 21-09-2015 08:13 PM (8 years ago)
Boko Haram get dose kin women....
Posted: at 21-09-2015 08:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yemoma at 21-09-2015 10:12 PM (8 years ago)
Serious things too much Kube on board!
Posted: at 21-09-2015 10:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jetinko at 22-09-2015 12:46 AM (8 years ago)
I dont want to believe he is looking up to Seun Kuti as a role model in marriage, cos the guy doesnt believe in marriage...Well, he is entitled to his opinion, what i know and believe is that marriage is a beautiful thing, and God himself instituted it so i dont care what a man says, i rather believe what My God says. Ironically, Jesse's dad is a pastor married to his mum and gave birth to him, i wonder why he is thinking in this manner. God help you.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 12:46 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 22-09-2015 02:38 AM (8 years ago)
His life his wahala
Posted: at 22-09-2015 02:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 22-09-2015 03:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 21-09-2015 02:04 PM
na yeye him be
complete yeye man
Posted: at 22-09-2015 03:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 22-09-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
your cup of tea
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 22-09-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 21-09-2015 01:10 PM
Na dat 1 concern u
  YEYEYE DEY SMELL
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngorgoya4real at 22-09-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
na your wahala be dat
Posted: at 22-09-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 22-09-2015 12:58 PM (8 years ago)
you own philosophy not everyone

Posted: at 22-09-2015 12:58 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria