i wonder
Quote from: bayonel3 on 22-09-2015 12:29 PM how is this buhari's fault? i wonder
Quote from: christianity on 22-09-2015 12:35 PM dats the type of news dat comes from dat animal republic of lyingeria,where those dat should be protecting its citizenry ar the same destroying them. WASTED SET OF PPL WASTED ENTITY WASTED GENERATTIIOONNN hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ![]()
Quote from: Pius on 22-09-2015 01:02 PM The police is your friend nonsense
Quote from: jovita peace link=topic=273595.msg4533714#msg4533714 date=1442926859 Accidental discharge in someone's home, police! Police! Police! How many times did I call u people? i tire o
Quote from: bayonel3 on 22-09-2015 02:16 PM ppl on here are just weird like crazy LOL
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on 22-09-2015 02:29 PM Gunshot wound on his shoulder called accidental discharge, was he on the ground when the bullet struck him? Didn't somebody brandish the gun, didn't somebody pull the trigger? The use of deadly force is only required if officers were in danger; in this story, the victims did not even resist arrest. So, how did the bullet hit him on the shoulder? The police did not aim the guns at anybody, she claims, but they shot several rounds without aiming; because, I guess, they though tigers, lions, bears and elephants lived in or invaded the house. Wow!! Another naija police cock n bull story. no mind dem
Quote from: proly on 22-09-2015 03:06 PM What kinda stupid accidental discharge...d discharge no dey kill him rubish...lawless country full of evil peole i womder
Quote from: princeifeyco on 22-09-2015 04:22 PM Accidental discharge in someone's home, God is going to expose you criminal politicians and stupid police men ur using to accomplish ur foolish arm. no mind dem
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 22-09-2015 04:52 PM he must change by fire abi?
Quote from: livingstone80 on 22-09-2015 06:20 PM My BIAFRA brother!!!buhari will pay for it ![]() ![]()
Quote from: china4jessy on 22-09-2015 09:23 PM What is this Country Nigeria turning into? i just dey wonder
Quote from: china4jessy on 22-09-2015 09:34 PM Why is Buhari man-hunting one person when there so many urgent needs his urgent attention. i tire o
Accidental discharge in someone's home, police! Police! Police! How many times did I call u people? ReplyCriminals in uniform
The police is your friend ReplyCRIMINAL IS A FRIEND TO ANYBODY. THEY ARE CRIMINALS
ppl on here are just weird like crazy ReplyAnd what are you, insane?
naija police ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
na so naija police dey do ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
They kill innocent people ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
No heaven for naija police ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Sth should be done abt nigeria police o before dey kill us finish ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist