THE SIMPLE HEARTED GUY
Quote from: jerry peters on 23-09-2015 05:58 AM I beg make una no vex......Na Adam with him baby be that abi who No o, na Eve sister be dat... U wan poke am...?
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on 22-09-2015 06:41 PM photoshop Is dat? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Chericoco on 22-09-2015 06:48 PM Young girls today like old williey with grey hair surrounding it. All in the name of money. Lol I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 22-09-2015 06:55 PM ASK oshomole About what? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: danhot on 22-09-2015 07:09 PM love is blind That was then ![]() ![]() I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: gogoman on 22-09-2015 07:26 PM so what is wrong in that? Ask the Poster I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: zoe61 on 22-09-2015 07:38 PM when there is money women will marry anything inside trouser U can say dat again I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-09-2015 07:54 PM as long as the money is there,, na love be dat....if u say no be love den come me hw love be from ur own experience without money It's all about money I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 22-09-2015 07:57 PM THIS MAN LOOKS LIKE FORMER MINISTER, AND ONE TIME AMBASSADOR,CHIEF OJO MADUEKWE, OJO GA EME KARIA Lol I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: dickieponga on 22-09-2015 08:03 PM Dis is lust, but some ppl don't no d difference..So carry on but learn how to kiss properly... Abi ooooo My guy i beg i fit borrow dat girl go party..? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: princemma on 22-09-2015 09:10 PM Na dia d old man pension n gratuity dey finish U can say dat again I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: satsaver on 22-09-2015 09:11 PM Yes it could be love Yes OOooooooo I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: jeremiah on 22-09-2015 09:15 PM it is rove vu! ma igbo sistas will expantiate They understand better I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: suberah on 22-09-2015 09:42 PM This money ,the old man is in money As in, serious money I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273609.msg4535045#msg4535045 date=1442955414 nothing dey wrong with am U think so? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: francissonnypiu on 22-09-2015 10:40 PM YEZ What? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: zeigbo on 23-09-2015 12:47 AM Ohoooo Hun I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Blessed75 on 23-09-2015 05:30 AM Noting is wrong Okay oo I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: jerry peters on 23-09-2015 05:58 AM I beg make una no vex......Na Adam with him baby be that abi who Lol I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist