Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
The idiot opened a world class hospital yrs bck, now he travels for medicals...misleading leaders Reply
Welcum bck Reply
Welcome sir, thank God for your survival. Reply
welcome back Reply
Quote from: saviourekpe on 23-09-2015 02:04 AM Y do u insult my fmr gov? since u dont like gud thing, dont expect it in ur like you Mus be a very stupid man. If na ur ex-Gov nkò. Person wey call himself lawmaker dey break the law anyhow u come dey tell me say I no like better tin. Na Devil go shyt for ur head.
Quote from: angesco on 22-09-2015 10:33 PM Lucky him. Error! It's not going to happen We await the day a member of the British government flies to Nigeria for medical treatment after a motor accident in the UK! I expect we have a LONG wait. I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: gogoman on 22-09-2015 10:39 PM baba dey smile lol Abi na I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: xjiggy on 22-09-2015 10:42 PM See the idiot dey smile. Person wey dem for arrest for violating traffic rules, causing traffic mayhem and malicious damage Don't mind d shameless fowl I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: yemoma on 22-09-2015 10:48 PM Serious things So serious I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: papadip on 22-09-2015 11:15 PM Why wouldn’t he laugh ….. He’s robbed Nigerians and got away with it at least for now. Dats the truth He is receiving life-pension as an ex-governor and at the same time being paid as a senator… ….that’s what is called “Double Dipping” He is also qualified to receive pension as a senator once his term is terminated. ….in other words he is a thief, a hard-core criminal and a heartless one. Mind you he is not the only politician that is “Double Dipping” God’s Willing …!!! Mr. Godswill Akpabio you’ll pay at some point and it won’t belong. I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Hackangel link=topic=273616.msg4535554#msg4535554 date=1442960390 welcome back sir U dry welcome him? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: zeigbo on 23-09-2015 12:05 AM Ok Yes I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: Blessed75 on 23-09-2015 05:33 AM welcome back thank Gog for you Hmmmm I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: livingstone80 on 23-09-2015 05:34 AM wellcome back biafra man Bunch of thieves I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: angesco on 23-09-2015 06:19 AM "They?" Please be more specific. Help me ask o And when did we start equating going to see a doctor when ill with going to church to seek solace? I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: hardeylorlar on 23-09-2015 09:03 AM The idiot opened a world class hospital yrs bck, now he travels for medicals...misleading leaders Don't mind the Stupid Man I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: xjiggy on 23-09-2015 10:23 PM you Mus be a very stupid man. If na ur ex-Gov nkò. Person wey call himself lawmaker dey break the law anyhow u come dey tell me say I no like better tin. Na Devil go shyt for ur head. God bless uuuu I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats