What a surprise, how can such thing happen
e dey happen o Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jelousy
exactly Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mjyabah2 at 25-09-2015 04:37 PM (9 years ago) (m) Food poisoning could be caused by many bacteria: Escherichia Coli, Staphylococcus aureus and listeria. I hope they did not start pointing fingers at voodoo things instead of proper medical treatment. I wish them speedy recovery. Rip to the dead. Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Giftous1 at 25-09-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago) (f) @ EMMAnuel....na only you walka come?? Posted: at 25-09-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chylind5 at 25-09-2015 05:15 PM (9 years ago) (f) Enugu Ezike? Am not surprised. That place of the head quarters of Juju. It's a pity Posted: at 25-09-2015 05:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Food poisoning could be caused by many bacteria: Escherichia Coli, Staphylococcus aureus and listeria. I hope they did not start pointing fingers at voodoo things instead of proper medical treatment. I wish them speedy recovery. Rip to the dead.
U be medical doctor...? Pls explain all dat medical grammar.. Posted: at 25-09-2015 06:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
osarobo62 at 25-09-2015 08:08 PM (9 years ago) (m) Food poisoning could be caused by many bacteria: Escherichia Coli, Staphylococcus aureus and listeria. I hope they did not start pointing fingers at voodoo things instead of proper medical treatment. I wish them speedy recovery. Rip to the dead.
including badbellecoccus,..selfishnesscoccus,..geedycoccus....jealosycoccus Posted: at 25-09-2015 08:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
see wetin hunger dey cos Posted: at 25-09-2015 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mjyabah2 at 25-09-2015 09:14 PM (9 years ago) (m) @osaboro62, u are really silly. I suggested E.Coli, Staph and Listeria because they are most common bacteria that attack/hide in food to infest human being. And the symptoms as described in the story resemble those of these bacteria. I will soon inbox u to learn more about the badbelle-coccus, selfishness-coccus, geedy-coccus and lealosy-coccus. Nice one. Posted: at 25-09-2015 09:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago) (m) Una no carry gift go so una tink say na stone e take buy food...? D time of awoof don pass....
Heartless
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 25-09-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago) (m) Rip
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 25-09-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:55 PM (9 years ago) (m) Grace is God as heart surgeon, cracking open your chest, removing your heart - poisoned as it is with pride and pain - and replacing it with his own. Max Lucado
Cool
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 25-09-2015 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) (m) Fool! Don't you see now that I could have poisoned you a hundred times had I been able to live without you. Cleopatra
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 25-09-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) (m) Parents wonder why the streams are bitter, when they themselves have poisoned the fountain. John Locke
Na so
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 25-09-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) (m) People who treat other people as less than human must not be surprised when the bread they have cast on the waters comes floating back to them, poisoned. James A. Baldwin
Yes o
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) (m) The world has never yet seen a truly great and virtuous nation because in the degradation of woman the very fountains of life are poisoned at their source. Lucretia Mott
No be lie
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 25-09-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) (m) I see America spreading disaster. I see America as a black curse upon the world. I see a long night settling in and that mushroom which has poisoned the world withering at the roots. Henry Miller
Correct
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 25-09-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) (m) It's actually pretty complex, because there's two levels of reality in the narrative. One is what really took place, and the other is Spider's poisoned version of what took place. Gabriel Byrne
Na so
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:57 PM (9 years ago) (m) The feudal concept of self-preservation is poisoned at the core by the virulent assumption of master and man, of potentate and slave, of external and internal suppression of the life urge of the only one - of its faith in human sacrifice as a means of salvation. Louis Sullivan
Yes oo
mary11 at 25-09-2015 11:58 PM (9 years ago) (m) Sinful and forbidden pleasures are like poisoned bread; they may satisfy appetite for the moment, but there is death in them at the end. Tryon Edwards
True
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 25-09-2015 11:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |