Why I Married 18 Year Old Adamawa Princess - Emir Of Kano Muhammad Sanusi II (Page 2)

Date: 30-09-2015 12:14 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 [2] 3 4 5
- sonofman25 at 30-09-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 30-09-2015 04:27 AM
We should RESPECT each others cultural beliefs. We may not accept cultural diversity but this is what makes the WORLD a BEAUTIFUL place to live.

Cultural hate - RACISM, TRIBALISM, RELIGIOUS INTOLERANCE is tearing Gods world apart.

LIVE AND LET LIVE!
thank u my dear God will bless u,  am very happy reading ur comment.  Marriage as nothing to do with age. 
Posted: at 30-09-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 30-09-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago)
Just passing
Posted: at 30-09-2015 07:13 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 30-09-2015 07:13 AM
Just passing

kip passing
Posted: at 30-09-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: oluyemibanjoko on 30-09-2015 05:36 AM
Much as I dont fancy old men marrying young girls, I am in support of Sanusi cos as he said, the girl is 18. So she is old enough to know what she wants. She is old enough to be married.
yeah indeed
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 30-09-2015 06:12 AM
Pls try and marry six years too, bokoaram like you

LOL funny guy
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 07:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sonofman25 on 30-09-2015 06:14 AM
Naija and wetin no concern them,  how does dis affect boko harm,  our economy,  state of government and many more.  How a man or woman run his or her family is not my biz. Let take a break from religion and face culture.  This is our culture in Africa,  in Africa we don't marry them not only wen they are 18 we do it rit from birth, even some pple go as far telling there friend that wen ur wife put to bed if it a girl I would like my son to marry her that is our culture.  Many of u should go back home and ask ur parent at Wat age did they marry each oda. Cus of one stupid  civilization we forget our culture .  Many of d girls dat are not up to 18 can beat her chest and say am still  virgin. Read BTW d line d girl in question was not forced. how many guys can say dey av not touch an under age girl b4.

true talk
Posted: at 30-09-2015 07:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 07:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sonofman25 on 30-09-2015 06:18 AM
just ask ur parent at what age did they marry each oda

serious question
Posted: at 30-09-2015 07:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sonofman25 on 30-09-2015 06:24 AM
thank u my dear God will bless u,  am very happy reading ur comment.  Marriage as nothing to do with age. 

u r right
Posted: at 30-09-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kckeyz at 30-09-2015 07:28 AM (8 years ago)
u've done gr8t kudos emir of north happy married life enjoy for earth
Posted: at 30-09-2015 07:28 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 30-09-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
Sanusi, you owe no one no explanation.18 is old enough to take a decision. Besides, if 18 year old can have a boy friend what then is wrong in marrying her off after all the difference between you friend/girl friend relationship and marriage is that one is approved while the other is hidden. The couple practically do everything together. By the way why the fuss? Our parents of old married even at 12 even when they are Christians and not from the Hausa or Muslim tribe. I will give my consent if my daughter want to marry at 18. Congrats Sanusi. You owe nobody all these long explanation. Live your life to the fullest and may God bless your marriage
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- satsaver at 30-09-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
Idiot dat na excuse enough?
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 30-09-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago)
Carry go my Emir. Don't mind Nigerians, they will always have something to say. If you marry grandmama now they will say the Emir wan kill old woman; after all, the Emir needs young blood to refresh the tired one.
Posted: at 30-09-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 30-09-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
Carry go my Emir. Don't mind Nigerians, they will always have something to say. If you marry grandmama now they will say the Emir wan kill old woman; after all, the Emir needs young blood to refresh the tired one.
Posted: at 30-09-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 30-09-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 30-09-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 30-09-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 30-09-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 30-09-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago)
Wetin concern me...good for him
Posted: at 30-09-2015 09:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kwamebuyaya at 30-09-2015 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
Well done, emir of Kano.
Posted: at 30-09-2015 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 30-09-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 30-09-2015 12:40 AM
Excuses, excuses and more excuses...
Ur still a fu*king pedophile, don't try to con us...
what's pedophile about 18, no one expects a low life like you to understand matters of royalty, but you should at least know 18 years is of age anywhere you go in this world, so if you are going to wag your tongue like a wacky person that you are, be factual about it and don't just sit behind your device and make a fool out of yourself and people like you, people like you are clapping and admiring Kylie Jenner's boobs and butt even though she's also 18, but because she's not a Muslim, no complaints. As the emir said, respect culture difference and if you can't, go to hell, gays and lesbians are being accepted globally,  but marrying an 18 years old girl is inappropriate according to you and your foolish Europeans and Americans. And I stress, it's marriage, not rape, not fooling around, Marriage! What's wrong with the world?
Posted: at 30-09-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 30-09-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago)
Tell us more
Posted: at 30-09-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-09-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
baba like fresh honeypot LOL
Posted: at 30-09-2015 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5