Why I Married 18 Year Old Adamawa Princess - Emir Of Kano Muhammad Sanusi II (Page 4)

Date: 30-09-2015 12:14 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4] 5
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 05:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 30-09-2015 08:12 AM
Sanusi, you owe no one no explanation.18 is old enough to take a decision. Besides, if 18 year old can have a boy friend what then is wrong in marrying her off after all the difference between you friend/girl friend relationship and marriage is that one is approved while the other is hidden. The couple practically do everything together. By the way why the fuss? Our parents of old married even at 12 even when they are Christians and not from the Hausa or Muslim tribe. I will give my consent if my daughter want to marry at 18. Congrats Sanusi. You owe nobody all these long explanation. Live your life to the fullest and may God bless your marriage
Well spoken.. I love this
Posted: at 30-09-2015 05:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: satsaver on 30-09-2015 08:54 AM
Idiot dat na excuse enough?

Why calling him idiot now....
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 30-09-2015 09:02 AM
Carry go my Emir. Don't mind Nigerians, they will always have something to say. If you marry grandmama now they will say the Emir wan kill old woman; after all, the Emir needs young blood to refresh the tired one.
I really support your comment
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 30-09-2015 09:03 AM
Carry go my Emir. Don't mind Nigerians, they will always have something to say. If you marry grandmama now they will say the Emir wan kill old woman; after all, the Emir needs young blood to refresh the tired one.
you are onpoint
Posted: at 30-09-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 30-09-2015 09:05 AM
you are making sense
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 30-09-2015 09:06 AM
You are absolutely correct
Quote from: Giftous1 on 30-09-2015 09:19 AM
Wetin concern me...good for him

Its a good idea
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kwamebuyaya on 30-09-2015 09:34 AM
Well done, emir of Kano.

Ose jare.... you are mouthed
Posted: at 30-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 30-09-2015 01:43 PM
what's pedophile about 18, no one expects a low life like you to understand matters of royalty, but you should at least know 18 years is of age anywhere you go in this world, so if you are going to wag your tongue like a wacky person that you are, be factual about it and don't just sit behind your device and make a fool out of yourself and people like you, people like you are clapping and admiring Kylie Jenner's bosom  and behind even though she's also 18, but because she's not a Muslim, no complaints. As the emir said, respect culture difference and if you can't, go to hell, gays and lesbians are being accepted globally,  but marrying an 18 years old girl is inappropriate according to you and your foolish Europeans and Americans. And I stress, it's marriage, not rape, not fooling around, Marriage! What's wrong with the world?

I just dont understand the guy at all
Posted: at 30-09-2015 05:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 30-09-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-09-2015 04:49 PM
baba like fresh honeypot LOL
Na who no like beta thing
Posted: at 30-09-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
carry on jare oga Sanusi
Quote from: dareper on 30-09-2015 04:19 PM
Tell us more

What else do you wanna hear
- dickieponga at 30-09-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 30-09-2015 01:43 PM
what's pedophile about 18, no one expects a low life like you to understand matters of royalty, but you should at least know 18 years is of age anywhere you go in this world, so if you are going to wag your tongue like a wacky person that you are, be factual about it and don't just sit behind your device and make a fool out of yourself and people like you, people like you are clapping and admiring Kylie Jenner's bosom  and behind even though she's also 18, but because she's not a Muslim, no complaints. As the emir said, respect culture difference and if you can't, go to hell, gays and lesbians are being accepted globally,  but marrying an 18 years old girl is inappropriate according to you and your foolish Europeans and Americans. And I stress, it's marriage, not rape, not fooling around, Marriage! What's wrong with the world?
U fool d girl must have been groomed, notting wrong with d age...
She must have been groomed from an early e.g 13-15 which is a crime, abi u tink say dem go just wait till she's 18..
Why is he explaining himself if not for paranoia...?
Obviously some inner circles must have known d girl was being groomed from
an early age..Which explains d paedophilia part...
Posted: at 30-09-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 30-09-2015 06:11 PM (8 years ago)
Dere is notting wrong in marrying an 18yr old girl but she must have been groomed from an early age...
Posted: at 30-09-2015 06:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 30-09-2015 08:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 30-09-2015 06:08 PM
U fool d girl must have been groomed, notting wrong with d age...
She must have been groomed from an early e.g 13-15 which is a crime, abi u tink say dem go just wait till she's 18..
Why is he explaining himself if not for paranoia...?
Obviously some inner circles must have known d girl was being groomed from
an early age..Which explains d paedophilia part...
1st, being groomed at the of 13 or 15 doesn't make anyone pedophile, do you even know what that word means? secondly,  you have no proof that she was groomed at that age cos when she was 13; Sanusi didn't even know he was going to be emir, so who was she being groomed for? Base your arguments on facts, not your stupid opinion and guesses, the only fact here is that he's marrying her at the age of 18, the rest as they say is history.
Posted: at 30-09-2015 08:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 30-09-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago)
U can't justify dis. Must u marry more than one??? Wat kind of religion is dat dat encourage men to snatch children out of their parent house in d name of marriage.
Posted: at 30-09-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 30-09-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Oti clear.if I av 2 comment on dis post,I may say jags.I dey cme 1st,I feel lyk eating bread nd okro.
Posted: at 30-09-2015 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 30-09-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 30-09-2015 08:57 PM
1st, being groomed at the of 13 or 15 doesn't make anyone pedophile, do you even know what that word means? secondly,  you have no proof that she was groomed at that age cos when she was 13; Sanusi didn't even know he was going to be emir, so who was she being groomed for? Base your arguments on facts, not your stupid opinion and guesses, the only fact here is that he's marrying her at the age of 18, the rest as they say is history.

Show me which muslim girl dem no dey groom at a young age..?
Only in africa dey can get away with dat crap...
And ur argument is fact-based abi...
Posted: at 30-09-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 30-09-2015 11:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 30-09-2015 09:31 PM
U can't justify dis. Must u marry more than one??? Wat kind of religion is dat dat encourage men to snatch children out of their parent house in d name of marriage.
Abi o and am sure dem don dey groom dat girl from 13 but bcos e no wan carry d girl at dat age so im wait till dem groom till 18...
Why do u tink e dey try justify am and at d end of d day she's over 18...
Sometin smells...
Posted: at 30-09-2015 11:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mikexp at 1-10-2015 02:09 AM (8 years ago)
if an 18 year old finds it difficult to decide in this 21century,what's the point arguing over her life,let's just watch.
Posted: at 1-10-2015 02:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5