The President of the Senate, Dr. Abubakar Bukola Saraki, has confirmed the receipt of the ministerial nominees list from the Presidency. Saraki made the confirmation on his Twitter handle on Wednesday evening. The Senate president, who had earlier on his Twitter handle said he was yet to receive the list as at 4pm, wrote: “I can now confirm that I just received #Thelist of Ministerial nominees.”
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 30-09-2015 06:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
victorstic1 at 30-09-2015 06:26 PM (9 years ago) (m)
LET US SEE THE LIST ABI WE GO BEG BEFORE WE SEE THE TIN NI?
Posted: at 30-09-2015 06:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Wats d big deal sef. Mcthewwwww. Why is d ministerial list a big deal as if nigeria jt gotten independent and grandpa is d first president. I don't kn why am not buying into all dis abragadabra in d name of new govt.
Posted: at 30-09-2015 10:10 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hackynoni111 at 30-09-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: winace on 30-09-2015 10:10 PM
Wats d big deal sef. Mcthewwwww. Why is d ministerial list a big deal as if nigeria jt gotten independent and grandpa is d first president. I don't kn why am not buying into all dis abragadabra in d name of new govt.
we are on the same page
Posted: at 30-09-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bright1love at 30-09-2015 10:43 PM (9 years ago) (m)
CHANGE MY ASS A DICTATOR IS A DICTATOR IF IT WERE TO BE GJE THAT DELAYED SO LONG TO PROVIDE THE LIST I KNOW SO MANY USELESS AND BRAINLESS ANIMALS WILL BE CALLING FOR HIS HEAD...THIS IS THE CHANGE YOU VOTED FOR 170MILLIONS FOOOOOOOOOOOOLS
Posted: at 30-09-2015 10:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming