Quote from: oworen obong on 1-10-2015 02:23 PM That's the word for it you are right GREED
O mehn dis mama don chop money oooh Reply
"The defendant, who lives in a three-bedroom country house worth £500,000, added: ‘The money came from family and friends to help me pay the mortgage and school fees after I was heavily in debt because I was not being paid child maintenance."... ReplyName d friends and relatives who help u...? Dats d reason taxpayers get angry and i hope u get a lengthy sentence....
Ur children skool is one of d most expensive skools so na how u come take pay for am... ReplyAbeg how much u dey charge for ordinary ashy..? No tell me £200ph cos i can't afford dat.. Just give me a reasonable amount and a discount....
Wahala Reply
Quote from: franklinseyea on 1-10-2015 03:35 PM Leni odun Naija Ojojumo ni Odun t’emi ....but.... Kelegbe Me'gbe……That boi called FreeStinker is always after the Yoruba people. ……How can we be so sure she is a Nigerian even then and so what…? She could be another national but married to a Nigerian.
some ppl are so greedy she can't eat her cake and have it Reply
She think say she dey naija where big men no dey pay tax Reply
Hand don caught dis one ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Na jail straight ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
No story ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Mumu woman ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
We no get respect for herself ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Or even her old age ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Or even her children ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Not to talk of her husband ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Oya go spend sometime for jail ma'am ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, all na smartness Reply
f Replyl a b b e r g a s t e d.
Na wa o! Sharp woman. Naija no dey carry last but this woman dey back seat now Reply
Peter Obi is Not a Bad Person After All - Bashir El-Rufai Says After His Father Dumped APC
VIDEO: Princess Njideka, Ex-wife of Gospel Singer Prince Gozie Okeke Reportedly Remarries
VIDEO; Ijoba Lande Excitedly Celebrates As Davido Posts Him On Instagram
Nigerian Immigrant, Dr Joseph Recognized in America After His Open Letter to Pres. Trump
Senate President Akpabio Drags Natasha For Disgracing Nigeria At UN Meeting
“It Was Just For One Minute” – Baba Tee Admits Having Sεx With Ijoba Lande’s Wife
He Has No Political Relevance - Shehu Sani Reacts to El-Rufai's Move From APC to SDP
Woman Graduates 12 Years After Being Rescued By Danish Worker Following Witchcraft Accusation
TikTok Influencer Peller Schooled After Asking Singer Teni Why She’s Childless At Her Age
Senator Natasha: Akpabio, Others Risk Jail Over Alleged Contempt, Served Form 48