Pastor Rapes Woman: After Pouring ‘Holy Oil’ Into Her Private Part

Date: 31-12-2009 4:52 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 31-12-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
A 25-year-old victim of segxwal abuse has narrated to a stunned Ejigbo Magistrate’s Court in Lagos how she was raped by her pastor, Emmanuel William, after he poured ‘holy oil’ into her honeypot.

Beatrice Andrew accused the Pastor, a preacher with one of the new generation churches, of molesting her in his house at Idimu in Lagos State under false pretence.

According to Beatrice, the supposed man of God approached her and told her that she had been possessed by some spirits.

The pastor was further said to have claimed that the spirits in Beatrice had prevented her from getting married at 25.

Pastor William was said to have asked the victim to come for deliverance in his house and added that Beatrice should come with a bottle of holy oil since the prayer and deliverance would take place at night. According to Beatrice, on getting to Pastor William’s house, he started praying for her and pretended to be casting out demons from her. In the process, he poured ‘holy oil’ into her honeypot and forcefully had sex with her.

Realizing what had happened to her, Miss Beatrice reported the case at the Idimu Police Station and the self acclaimed pastor was arrested and charged with rape at the Magistrate’s Court, Ejigbo.

Part of the charge sheet read: “That you, Emmanuel William on 18 December, 2009 at same place and time did unlawfully had carnal knowledge of Beatrice Andrew while obtaining her consent by fraud.”

The pastor pleaded not guilty to the offence which is contrary to sections 357 and 360 of the criminal code cap 17 vol.2 laws of Lagos State, Nigeria, 2003.

He was subsequently granted bail by the trial magistrate, Mrs. Maimunat Folami, in the sum of N50,000 with two sureties in like sum.

The matter has been adjourned till 18 January, 2010, but the pastor was ordered to be remanded in prison custody since he could not meet the bail condition in good time.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 31-12-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
My people i have more news for you!

Posted: at 31-12-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 31-12-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
which kin shit be this???i wonder ppl

Posted: at 31-12-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 31-12-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-12-2009 04:53 PM
My people i have more news for you!

I can see that, no b say u talk am  Grin Grin hit me with news jare

Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 31-12-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 31-12-2009 04:54 PM
which kin shit be this???i wonder ppl

is called anointing of honeypot  Lips Sealed thru the power of deliverance  Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 31-12-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
yeh but at least sometimes let it be good news
u r crase di Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmy212 at 31-12-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
dat pastor must have be prayin hard for woman
Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 31-12-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
heheheeh kaii

Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmy212 at 31-12-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 31-12-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
emmy212, be prepared for ur anointing, remeber to come with a bottle of oil. and also a whip for ur ass.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 31-12-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
yawaaa

Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmy212 at 31-12-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-12-2009 05:26 PM
emmy212, be prepared for ur anointing, remeber to come with a bottle of oil. and also a whip for ur ass.
if u r d one whip me i come   Grin
Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 31-12-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Na lie d girl lie, she allow d sex. How she go dey, pastor remove her skirt/trouser, remove her pant/g-string, open her legs, open her vigina, pour oil/lubricant, finally come enter. But d pastor na good driver, he kno sey engine dey need oil.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy212 at 31-12-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
very funny
Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 31-12-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmy212 on 31-12-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-12-2009 05:26 PM
if u r d one whip me i come   Grin

Ima whip u so much then  Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmy212 at 31-12-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
bad guy
Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 31-12-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
lol wonders they say never ceases
Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 31-12-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
lol Why do some people have to go play "pray" with a "pastor"

Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy212 at 31-12-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
To get fast healing and see d miracle of God.
but dis is funny.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 31-12-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
you de blind u no say na new generation church

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14