federico at 2-01-2010 03:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) And the moral of the story is.......
it has been posted b4 Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wopkon at 2-01-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) (f) nice one Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
favourtee at 2-01-2010 06:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) @ poster..this is really nice..soo nice Posted: at 2-01-2010 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u try
Thanks bro!!! Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
And the moral of the story is.......
it has been posted b4 Posted WHEN,WHERE,TIME and by WHO...ee bi like say your eye dey dazzle YOU Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
And the moral of the story is.......
it has been posted b4 If posted b4 is your new year's RESOLUTION...pls abeg your pardon go to church for CHECK UP AND DELIVERANCE Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
nice one
THANKS a million SIS... Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
asaph at 2-01-2010 08:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) is this a joke? its touching. ....thanks boy Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
is this a joke? its touching. ....thanks boy
Hahaha... Mr. Asaph HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR. Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
donchukzy at 2-01-2010 08:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) This story reminds me of baba abraham and his wife sarah Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
asaph at 2-01-2010 08:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) is this a joke? its touching. ....thanks boy
Hahaha... Mr. Asaph HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR.thank u and happy new year too. i didnt hope you could finish last year Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ poster..this is really nice..soo nice
Thanks a trillion X...Favourtee HAPPY NEW YEAR How was your celebration Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
is this a joke? its touching. ....thanks boy
Hahaha... Mr. Asaph HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR.thank u and happy new year too. i didnt hope you could finish last year Mr. Asaph may GOD have mercy upon your soul in JESUS NAME. My prayer was that the LORD should surprise every enemy of my soul and those that would look down on me.Today I have seen answers to my prayer 4 last year Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
This story reminds me of baba abraham and his wife sarah
Really?. But I don't know baba Abraham not talkless of the wife Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
asaph at 2-01-2010 08:55 PM (15 years ago) (m) is this a joke? its touching. ....thanks boy
Hahaha... Mr. Asaph HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR.thank u and happy new year too. i didnt hope you could finish last year Mr. Asaph may GOD have mercy upon your soul in JESUS NAME. My prayer was that the LORD should surprise every enemy of my soul and those that would look down on me.Today I have seen answers to my prayer 4 last yearEh, you still have the same problem. Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
This story reminds me of baba abraham and his wife sarah
Really?. But I don't know baba Abraham not talkless of the wife Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
adedupcy at 2-01-2010 09:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) huh Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
KleverC at 2-01-2010 09:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) wetin de happen here?
A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wetin de happen here?
SOMETHING...pls see for yourself Posted: at 3-01-2010 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |