zolazola at 15-01-2010 03:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) thank you Posted: at 15-01-2010 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Zolazola...i case my rest for i have no problem with you...all i wanted was just fun Posted: at 15-01-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
well how funny is this anyway Posted: at 15-01-2010 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
you can ask your ass Posted: at 16-01-2010 07:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
West-ted at 20-01-2010 12:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) Na so the senior angel wicked;Bible do not pay evil with evil rather pay evil with good. Very funny joke...Good lesson for greedy people_ Posted: at 20-01-2010 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
thanks...I hope you are not one of the greedy people grin grin Posted: at 21-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Mistura at 21-01-2010 11:29 PM (15 years ago) (f) gud lesson but i think smthin's missing but anyway it was lovely. i don't think the forum should be all about insults and jokes, we also need inspirations lik this
Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Thank you from the INNERMOST PART OF MY HEART...you are indeed mistura and... Abeg make I end am there be4 TEECO go send ASSASSINS come pay me visit... Posted: at 22-01-2010 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Mistura at 22-01-2010 01:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) Thank you from the INNERMOST PART OF MY HEART...you are indeed mistura and... Abeg make I end am there be4 TEECO go send ASSASSINS come pay me visit...
for why now. my love is not dat jealous he'ld understand
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Melahou at 22-01-2010 01:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) nice one Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Thank you from the INNERMOST PART OF MY HEART...you are indeed mistura and... Abeg make I end am there be4 TEECO go send ASSASSINS come pay me visit...
for why now. my love is not dat jealous he'ld understand Na so u see am;teeco does not understand when it comes to wife matter O! "I CASE MY REST" Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
nice one
thanks Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Thank you from the INNERMOST PART OF MY HEART...you are indeed mistura and... Abeg make I end am there be4 TEECO go send ASSASSINS come pay me visit...
for why now. my love is not dat jealous he'ld understand Jealous na under statement...e second name na JEALOUSY talkless of jealous Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Mistura at 23-01-2010 11:23 AM (15 years ago) (f) Thank you from the INNERMOST PART OF MY HEART...you are indeed mistura and... Abeg make I end am there be4 TEECO go send ASSASSINS come pay me visit...
for why now. my love is not dat jealous he'ld understand Na so u see am;teeco does not understand when it comes to wife matter O! "I CASE MY REST"don't u understand we're not married. ha
Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I don't know that was written before...You said you found out he has "villa full of children"; so don't blame me friend!!! Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ademola78 at 23-01-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) Chicken money.. lol U dey fear teeco? Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
O boy! for wetin;I play good role and not bad role. Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 23-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
MrDon at 23-01-2010 04:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) Posted: at 23-01-2010 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
same 2 you Posted: at 23-01-2010 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |