Zilly at 2-01-2010 09:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) To cut down on the Nookie. Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
meaning?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
i like it.... Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Zilly at 2-01-2010 10:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) meaning?
I'm getting old. .... days a week is getting a bit too much for me. That's a lot. Posted: at 2-01-2010 10:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i like it....
Lolz wat?anywayz where u been?meaning?
I'm getting old. .... days a week is getting a bit too much for me. That's a lot. Sorry would u like 2 make urself much clearer?because i have no idea about wat ur talking about?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 2-01-2010 11:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 3-01-2010 02:16 AM (15 years ago) (m) You no even get shame after u don insult person u dey say ur wc nawa 4 u 9ja pple sef well i no even vex na new year and i knwo myself.
Ur welcome again.
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mschewwwww
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 3-01-2010 02:26 AM (15 years ago) (m) Once more ur welcome
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Once more ur welcome
r u tryna get on my nerves?by d way ur derailing my thread plse stop.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 3-01-2010 02:42 AM (15 years ago) (m) So ur eye don clear?
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
lovely1234 at 3-01-2010 02:45 AM (15 years ago) (f) in the words of a friend, "merry 2010" Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:45 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
just2sexy at 3-01-2010 02:50 AM (15 years ago) (m) Same to u
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
vivian07 at 3-01-2010 07:18 PM (15 years ago) (f) i beg jare .
Must u always say somefin?  shut up ! paul. Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Kingpost at 3-01-2010 07:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) Passing Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
My own contribute be say !!!!! let all this for this forum be more friendly!!!. May God keep all the yahoo yahoo boys away from this forum. I mean a boy who go do cut and paste a woman's picture and people go think he be woman.!!!! Also make moderators or dguy give us CHAT on this forum. And may Helep all of us for this new year. Can I hear a big amen to that??? 14_Inches Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kingpost at 3-01-2010 07:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) Hmmmm, Wahalah dey Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
just2sexy at 4-01-2010 01:43 AM (15 years ago) (m) My own contribute be say !!!!!
let all this for this forum be more friendly!!!.
May God keep all the yahoo yahoo boys away from this forum. I mean a boy who go do cut and paste a woman's picture and people go think he be woman.!!!!
Also make moderators or dguy give us CHAT on this forum. And may Helep all of us for this new year. Can I hear a big amen to that???
14_Inches
AMEN!!!
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
My own contribute be say !!!!!
let all this for this forum be more friendly!!!.
May God keep all the yahoo yahoo boys away from this forum. I mean a boy who go do cut and paste a woman's picture and people go think he be woman.!!!!
Also make moderators or dguy give us CHAT on this forum. And may Helep all of us for this new year. Can I hear a big amen to that???
14_Inches
There is already a chat room thing look at the top of the screen and 2 your right u will find it there.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ebemka at 4-01-2010 05:34 AM (15 years ago) (m) It is nt wat she said, buh, what u remembered lol. Posted: at 4-01-2010 05:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
It is nt wat she said, buh, what u remembered lol.
Lmao!thank u carry on telling dem 4 me jare dat's my boy. . .  hehehe
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-01-2010 08:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |