Reply | |||||
God have mercy Reply
That's nice. Reply
Buhari going round the ward in the Hospital is not the issue, Buhari has not shown any serious interest in the issue of Boko haram threat to lives in Nigeria. Reply
na waoh,,,,,,,am i the only one that noticed the name of the hospital,,,,,,,national trauma hospital ,,,,,,nawaoh Reply
nice one buhari, carry go we dey your back Reply
Dats y i love dis guy well done my presido.... ReplyJonathan never did dat...Anyway wat do we expect from d most useless president in d world... You just have personal hatred on Jonathan but I want to tell you that Jonathan is far better off than Buhari. What has Buhari done to stop the massive killings from Boko haram?
Buhari pls do something to save lives not visiting those wounded by your moslem brothers. Reply
you dey do me, Replyyou dey pity me. na them, them i beg.
Quote from: dickieponga on 5-10-2015 12:20 AM Dats y i love dis guy well done my presido.... Jonathan never did dat...Anyway wat do we expect from d most useless president in d world... this shows you reason from your ANUS.
Buhari visited the wounded in the Hospital what of those that died in the cause of the bombing, what steps have you taken to wipe away this evil group of Boko Haram and prevent the killings. Reply
nice one buhari, carry go we dey your back ReplyWHY ARE YOU HAILING BUHARI WHEN HE HAS DONE NOTHING. YOU DEY HIS BACK WITH ALL THESE BOMBING HERE AND THERE? WHAT IS HE GOING TO DO FOR THOSE THAT ARE DEAD? VISITING HOPITAL IS IT THE END OF bOKO HARAM KILLINGS? SOME PEOPLE DO NOT EVEN REASON WELL BEFORE COMMENTING ON ANY POST. RUBBISH.
Quick recovery to em all Reply
GOD IS WATCHING! Reply
Him try. Keep it up pressy Reply
Dats nice of him. May God grant dem quick recorvery Reply
Nice one Mr President. God will let you conquer dese blood sucking demons. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Baba go slow ReplyYou wan go get situation report and forward am to ur guys the BH boys abi? Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
This man is just there to inspect weda his boys carried out the job he sent them properly ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I refuse to be deceived by dis mere visit ReplyHe should find a lasting solution to this evilnot going around visiting the victims Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790