This happened in one of the deeply rural areas of India. The residents inaugurated a newly built toilet by performing proper ritual worship ceremony. A plate was placed at ground, in front of the toilet filled with a cup of vermilion, and a glass full of milk as another offering. The toilet seat and floor of toilet was covered with flowers, while coconut and bananas were offered to the God of toilets (that is if something like that exists).
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 5-10-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
china4jessy at 5-10-2015 08:33 PM (9 years ago) (f)
these Indians are very far from God and I pray that the WORD OF GOD reach to them and for them to believe and worship the only LIVING GOD, THE CREATOR OF THE WHOLE UNIVERSE AND ITS INHABITANTS.
Posted: at 5-10-2015 08:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
allenspike at 5-10-2015 08:42 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Don't laugh @ them, na oyinbo tin dey high pesin like that... Bck in the day when we had black and white TV, ppl respect and adore us. It's strange to them that's why they are acting Thus.