Nigerian Yahoo Boy, Akintunde Vincent Dupes New Zealand Lady Of N53m (Page 4)

Date: 13-10-2015 1:37 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 3 [4]
- destroyed at 11-11-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on 20-10-2015 05:24 AM
I must commend the EFCC for a job well done in catching this criminal. If people like dis are caught regularly and jailed, perhaps we will have a reduced number of victims

My name is Donna, i am the victim Yes thank you EFCC for helping me catch this heartless pig of man, he destroyed my life and i hope he rots in jail and suffers just like he has made me suffer, i have no home pay debits he stole from me over 40k on top off him stealing my money, he destroyed my life a cruel heartless man, nobody can ever know the pain in me, I see people judge me but nobody know everything all his lies and even his identity of true person he was.  Thank you for people who care, what happen to me i wish upon nobody Sad 
Posted: at 11-11-2015 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 11-11-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg,make una leave the guy,I force d oyibo woman,is d woman una go de blame,she de greedy&desperate&d fast guy grab d opportunity to grab her cash.me no see anything wrong with that,na Workshop!
Posted: at 11-11-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 11-01-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago)
Too bad.
Posted: at 11-01-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]