Isn’t he supposed to be bankrupt? 50 cent recently uploaded these photo on social media All 100 dollars bills ..This 50cent is just a comedian.See the bundle on his zipper too.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 14-10-2015 11:28 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
victorstic1 at 14-10-2015 11:37 AM (9 years ago) (m)
WHAT DO WE CALL THIS? BECAUSE I KNOW IS NOT MONEY LAUNDRY! MAYBE MONEY STORING OR MONEY PACKING! AM SURE IS NOT MONEY GATHERING OK BETTER STILL MONEY FILING! BECAUSE THE MONEY WERE FILED AND SORTED ACCORIDING TO DENOMINATION OR GUYS WHAT DO U THINK?
Posted: at 14-10-2015 11:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Simple4you at 14-10-2015 01:55 PM (9 years ago) (m)
what is the reason for this? the life style of rich black African American are really nothing to write home about, 50cents is rich we all know but displaying money in this manner is absolutely not accepted. this is why killings everywhere among blacks coz everybody wants to be rich. no room for an ordinary man
Posted: at 14-10-2015 01:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Spatacuss at 14-10-2015 01:59 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: allenspike on 14-10-2015 11:44 AM
if na 9ja EFCC go don hunt am down
Na so ooo, i no understand those guys Job at all. Their own na to hunt any young man wey dem see with Dollers. Abi na crime for young guys to make money?
Posted: at 14-10-2015 01:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming