Provoking topic... Only from South African Ladies. Very anoying Marabasterd Idea Reply
Its her life, her business and her decision. If dats wat she want then we don't have a say no matter d insults. Dis shld not be an issue. Reply
I think this woman is indirectly looking for a man, join a dating site you met be lucky to find a man who is looking for a wife. Reply
At times many men are bag of troubles and this might be her reason of remaining single for have her peace Reply
hehehe...olodo... babe u need a man no matter wat Replyok..becos u have those toys so u need man...
you are not even afraid....mmm dnt let those south african freeks Replyget u down by showing sef on fb....
Quote from: anaruth on 15-10-2015 11:54 AM Yes, aside from all that you still need a husband for your husband is your crown according to the scripture. my dear you are very correct...the husband wears the crown...according scritpture very good...simple.....thank u
At times many men are bag of troubles and this might be her reason of remaining single for have her peace Reply
regardless she needs a man Reply
a time will come in her life she will say I was joking back then. I didn't knew what I was saying. Reply
If you prefer to stay single to avoid too many divorces these days, better for you. Reply
I Don't have the correct answer for now maybe i will answer this question later Reply
She has chosen to how to live her life happily, so be it, that is her choice. Reply
phyuking nooooo, she dont need husband, why because if she want to have sex she can get any man to have sex with her in that moment thats all. Reply
If u don't need a man why advertise just stay d way u r...? ReplySouth Africans are so stupid, come to naija and see and meet independent better looking women and u'll be amazed wat dey have achieved witout a man... Anyway ur men are useless and lazy maybe dats why ur showing off.. Obviously ur d only one to maybe go to uni out of many stupid low-life southie women in ur area or community... Come to naija and see single powered women who are pastered around d country...
Quote from: teral on 15-10-2015 11:34 AM You must be joking woman to answer your question you a man not just a man a husband rich or poor and you be ready to be loyal to him forget about your money. If you don't need a man how did you get ur first girl? No mind d cow...Good question...
Quote from: Ogunde Johnson link=topic=275078.msg4579288#msg4579288 date=1444908039 Abeg which side them dey pass go calabar? Dem don block dat road...
This is the first stage of coming out of the closet. She would as usual blame her new segxwal orientation on men. Well, she drank and consumed enough of men's natural juice to last her a life time - see her waist like the bottom of an iroko tree. Reply
Not really Reply