Amechi saga the drama continues. we are like in part IV now. Reply
Abeg Buhari go catch Amaechi himsef... Reply
For the sake of Truth... Reply1. Rotimi Amaechi 2. Babatunde Fashola 3. Chris Ngige If the above names were not submitted as 'would be ministers' of the Federal Republic of Nigeria by President Muhammadu Buhari, the same set of persons that said he appointed 'corrupt' men, would be shouting that the president forgot those that helped him to climb to the top. That the President has used and dumped them. Truth be told. If I were in President Buhari's capacity, and if I be in such tomorrow, without any apologies, I will tow the same line. I will still appoint those that helped me get to the top. Lets kill the pretence. Nothing beats Loyalty. Nothing beats sacrifice. They were with him when he was a nobody, let them rule together. I only suggest... let them rule in a just way. To those still wailing, Wail Responsibly. # Youcan never please all men. # AmNeither for APC nor PDP. # MyOpinion.
u never see Nada... I u go hear am, ur body go tell u Reply
is dem go say, "condition na e make crayfish bend"..... Reply
me no see any Good work wey Amechi don do so far since we e be governor of rivers state.. Reply
assuming say e no dey APC, e own for don finish by now Reply
Amechi shouldn't even be in that list in the 1st place, I just hope and pray they drop him ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Even though I know its near impossible to drop him,but I just hope one way or the other he will be drop ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
This man amechi is very corrupt and shouldnt be on that list in the first instance, foolish man ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Wike why una dey pour sand sand for inside Amaechi garri naa? Una want make him die of heart attack? Amaechi go and reconcile with ur ppl cos they ate not happy with u Reply
They dare not drop him they don't want to start singing like kenery bird. He go expose all them from presidency to d thugs in APC. He don try for them so dey must pay am back by making him minister. Naija I hail o. Thgs dey happen for dis country. After all dis drama, he will still be made minister. Make una dey watch,.,,, Reply
Hmmm! This Amaechi Vs Wike's drama has been the funniest since the beginning of this political dispensation ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
The two of them seem to be so dogged and stubborn. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
And the two of them need to be called to order, else Rivers is going to be in Crisis everytime ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist