Tell him ur past, if he is ur man, he wuld definitely marry you, there is nothing to hide about ur past if u er now changed person, old things er passd, Everything has bcom New, ur past has nothing to do with what you have to offer in the future Reply
u av nt tell us the truth nd u need advice. am sure if not that u av told him u ar virgin and he has bn wise enough nt to sleep wit cos if he had u will nt confess to us ur past deeds. lady it is beta for u to tell him u ar nt a virgin rather than allowing him to discover this himself. a steach in Tim saves wil save ur future. Reply
Hiding ur past can have its consequences. It may come back to hunt you when u least expect it. And by then I believe he will be so mad at u for not telling him Reply
Serious things. Was u a groupie? If after all the abortions ur not fertile pls don't frustrate that mans life. Sleeping with 12 men at this age of time is a small number come over here and see something, u will see babes doing worse than that but 7 abortions. Is too much. So u didn't learn at all. Ur Jerusalem still get grip so. Reply
Quote from: Ricroy on 18-10-2015 01:02 PM Tell him ur past, if he is ur man, he wuld definitely marry you, there is nothing to hide about ur past if u er now changed person, old things er passd, Everything has bcom New, ur past has nothing to do with what you have to offer in the future Very funny, did she say that she has become born again for everything to become new. It's 50-50 for the man wanting to stay with her after she reveals how they have scattered her left right and centre.
There is no need telling him about ur past. Just forget the past n move on with him n life but turn a new leaf Reply
Everyone has a past. D wise leaves the evil past life behind while fools carries it everywhere they go Reply
No comment friend Reply
Wait oh,ma cousin gettin married diz yr hop ya nt d one he is planning on marryin? Plz i nid 2 see ya pic. Inbox me oooo.... Chai Reply
I don't think there is a need to tell him if your womb is still okay Reply
Hmmmmmm I don't even kn wat to say. So many pple here are condemning and judging includinf d female pals. I will not do same. I will advice u tell d guy cus u will be surprise if u keep mute, someone else will do dat for u and it won't be good to be disgrace out of ur matrimonia home. Go and check if u can still conceive and do some std test and treat urself if any. Dats my own advice o. Reply
Olosho wht do u want ... Piss off! Reply
Don't tell him,but ensure u don't cheat after marriage . Reply
Hahahaha, na wah o, guy tak it easy na,, naa quarray? Reply
If u hav truly repented,den u need 2tell him da truth,weda he accept or reject u,take it as part of ur destiny nd pray to God 4 a better life ahead. Der ar girls wit far worst past dan u,so try not 2commit suicide. Reply
I doubt if you can give him children after marriage , better leave him alone, he deservers a better woman . God please save us from unknown jezebels. Reply
confess before one of those 12 men you have dated in the past would tell him if they happen to know each other Reply
Keep quite and marry. You committed no crime by not telling him. ReplyBut if you lied been a virgin while you are not, better let him know about it. Always on point bro,she needs to open up to the guy before its too late.