| ||||||
Quote from: Kingpost on 3-01-2010 01:35 AM Contract?what of me cant u see they are married now?leave the latest couples alone,ok
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 01:30 AM @Poster i can marry u on a stable contract. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() wow,preetyinstict u have made me feel so loved and i promise to love u 4 d rest of ma life.I will give u my bank account later so we can have a joint account.
| ||||||
Quote from: redcapchief on 3-01-2010 01:36 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 01:30 AM @Poster i can marry u on a stable contract. . . I hereby pronounce u and chik husband and wife.what God has joined together let no man put asunder.Amen![]() ![]() ![]() Pastor,God bless u.
| ||||||
Quote from: Kingpost on 3-01-2010 01:38 AM ![]() ![]() Quote from: chik2005 on 3-01-2010 01:43 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 01:30 AM @Poster i can marry u on a stable contract. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() wow,preetyinstict u have made me feel so loved and i promise to love u 4 d rest of ma life.I will give u my bank account later so we can have a joint account. ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 01:45 AM Quote from: Kingpost on 3-01-2010 01:38 AM ![]() ![]() Quote from: chik2005 on 3-01-2010 01:43 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 01:30 AM @Poster i can marry u on a stable contract. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() wow,preetyinstict u have made me feel so loved and i promise to love u 4 d rest of ma life.I will give u my bank account later so we can have a joint account. ![]() ![]() ![]() Tnx dear.wey those bad belle pple.oys make una talk again,shebi una mouth don close finish.lol
| ||||||
they no fit talk again cos their belle don full with bad talks ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
| ||||||
Hehehe i be ur small gurl ooo. . . Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Small! like 12, 15, 18 or 20 years old? ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 01:56 AM Hehehe i be ur small gurl ooo. . . preety,hope u dont want to commit adultery just few mins after ur wedding?![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
U don craze ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
| ||||||
who? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 01:58 AM Small! like 12, 15, 18 or 20 years old? Subtract all of dem from eachother u get ur answer.. . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
some pple turn mathematics to English,God help us. Preety,abeg solve that word simultaneous equation for us cos we go night skul.lol Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-01-2010 02:14 AM Quote from: humblej on 3-01-2010 01:58 AM Small! like 12, 15, 18 or 20 years old? Subtract all of dem from eachother u get ur answer.. . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Tboy aka Djm - Down down Down I have done the subtraction, but still could not arrive a any possible answer, Plz help out; Could not figure out who among them is u'r cute BF, so u need to clarify me on that..., @ the mail, i could not get the attachment done, maybe u teach me on how to do it! Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
| ||||||
All of dem. . . Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()