Rapper Eedris Abdulkarim Throw Jabs At Obasanjo And Buhari While Performing At Felabration (VIDEO) (Page 2)

Date: 19-10-2015 11:12 am (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- allenspike at 20-10-2015 05:53 AM (8 years ago)
Watin una expect from pesin wey dey for Fela shrine dey puff something before performance. Una come expect am make e come on stage dey sing glory! glory! abi?....

Posted: at 20-10-2015 05:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 20-10-2015 09:16 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari was not in power 1976, Fela was jailed in 1984 for a just reason you guys are too young then, Fela was jailed because of not obeying the law, there was law then that states you are not allowed to take more than 200 dollars cash with you when traveling out of Nigeria but Fela was seen with 1,500 dollars cash although he said it was for his crew but he was suppose to divide it among them, so with that he broke the law he was tried fairly and he was sentenced i am a big Fela,s fan but he broke the law if Fela was also in any western world he would have also face the music, you guys should get your facts clear,....,

Posted: at 20-10-2015 09:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 20-10-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago)

Buhari was not in power 1976, Fela was jailed in 1984 for a just reason you guys are too young then, Fela was jailed because of not obeying the law, there was law then that states you are not allowed to take more than 200 dollars cash with you when traveling out of nigeria but Fela was seen with 1,500 dollars cash although he said it was for his crew but he was suppose to divide it among them, so with that he broke the law he was tried fairly and he was sentenced i am a big Fela,s fan but he broke the law if Fela was also in any western world he would have also face the music, you guys should get your facts clear.
U've said it all bro.human beign can be so good at saying what they know nothing about.
Posted: at 20-10-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 20-10-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
He's saying what he was sent to say.
Posted: at 20-10-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 22-10-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
Eedris is a very stupid guy. I used to like him but i think he's now becoming a pain in the arse

Posted: at 22-10-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 22-10-2015 10:46 PM (8 years ago)
The idiot always claim he's doing everything for Fela, reason why he has been having issues with Obj.

Posted: at 22-10-2015 10:46 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 22-10-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago)
He should just watch his mouth and face his dwindling music career.

Posted: at 22-10-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years