His appointment was announced in a press statement by the Government of Osun state moments ago. The Statement was signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Alhaji Moshood Adeoti.
The statement reads: “The Governor of the State of Osun, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola, has approved the appointment of a new Ooni of Ife. He is Prince Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi of the Giesi Ruling House of Ile Ife State of Osun. This choice follows the completion of the due process by the kingmakers and the communication of their decision to the Government.”
Aregbesola said in the brief statement that the kingmakers of Ife had completed the required process and selected Prince Ogunwusi as the next Ooni.
Oba Sijuade, passed on July 28, 2015 in a London hospital.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 26-10-2015 06:37 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
senseless talk. Is it not hereditary." Which is I knew it was going be this young dude, he floor other olders one" Even your english no complete for mouth. Na waoh. No be force to speak english
Quote from: winace on 26-10-2015 07:26 AM
Yes ooooooo. I knew it. I know its going to be dis young dude. Waoh, he floor other olders ones. Congratulations to him. Oye a mo ri o kabieyesi ooooo
Posted: at 26-10-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
senseless talk. Is it not hereditary." Which is I knew it was going be this young dude, he floor other olders one" Even your english no complete for mouth. Na waoh. No be force to speak english
. Eyah sorry if ur dad was among those old hungry and greedy princes. Don't take it out on me biko. Beside I kn sabi speak english well well so manage me like dat. Lolsss
Posted: at 26-10-2015 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
banjuoflondon at 26-10-2015 01:36 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Quote from: winace on 26-10-2015 10:30 AM
. Eyah sorry if ur dad was among those old hungry and greedy princes. Don't take it out on me biko. Beside I kn sabi speak english well well so manage me like dat. Lolsss [/quote ur head dey there,@ naijapal professor is English a Nigeria language?come to Germany here you will know that ur English is useless,i am a Nigerian but i prefer speaking German than English,dummy nuss]
Posted: at 26-10-2015 01:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming