DAMN!! El Rufai Is Very Serious About Marrying Buhari's Daughter, Zahra Buhari

Date: 27-10-2015 8:09 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-10-2015 08:09 PM (8 years ago)

governor, Malham Nasir El Rufai is set to marry a fourth wife, News of the People came authoritatively reveal. The new bride to be is Zahra, the daughter of President Muhammadu Buhari who was once romantically linked with the former vice president Namadi Sambo. Sources hinted that the proposed wedding will be culminated in the next few weeks as both parties are already in the know. As usual politicians are already reading meanings to the romance as it has been linked with 2019 elections where El Rufai is alleged to be nursing a bigger ambition.

According to Wikipedia, Nasir EL-Rufa is a Muslim and has three wives, Hadiza, Asia and Ummi. Hadiza El-Rufai,[39] an architect and El-Rufai’s best friend for over 30 years, served as the First Lady of the Federal Capital Territory (Abuja) during EL-Rufai’s four-year tenure as Minister.

EL-Rufai has had various nicknames throughout his period in politics and even before that,[40] he’s knowns as Giant by those close to him, a reference to his small size. He is also known as the Privatization Czar, and more recently as Mr. Demolition.[41] On the 27th of January 2014, the State Security Service quizzed him over a statement credited to him in which he said there would be violence in the 2015 elections. He was later released after 15 hours in detention.

Mal Nasir Ahmed El-Rufai is presently the Executive Governor Kaduna State. He took the oath of office on 29 May 2015. His inauguration ended abruptly due to attack by rampaging youth against some dignitaries present to witness the inauguration

Posted: at 27-10-2015 08:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abubu86 at 27-10-2015 08:53 PM (8 years ago)
Nothing bad. As a muslin, we are entitle to four wives only if we can be just to all of them
Posted: at 27-10-2015 08:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stella1981 at 27-10-2015 09:05 PM (8 years ago)
Ok oh
Posted: at 27-10-2015 09:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- saviourekpe at 27-10-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
No wonder!
Posted: at 27-10-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 27-10-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago)
If  Buhari like make him give am his own wife make e marry, wetin concern mua
Posted: at 27-10-2015 09:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 27-10-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 27-10-2015 08:53 PM
Nothing bad. As a muslin, we are entitle to four wives only if we can be just to all of them
BARBARIC RELIGION
Posted: at 27-10-2015 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 27-10-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
What is wrong with that girl? why would she do such a thing to herself, marrying a man as old as her father, and with 3 wives already. Does it mean she must marry an old man? does it mean there are no hansom single educated Fulani or Muslims she could marry. Please look around and pick your own husband; u are too fine to settle for that crowd. U have already made good name for yourself, please look for your own husband.
Posted: at 27-10-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 27-10-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
if he like make him marry buhari wife join....na him own portion of wahala not mine

Posted: at 27-10-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- aspeng007 at 27-10-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
Hw is that our business.
Posted: at 27-10-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 27-10-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago)
Make im marrt am na, wetin be my own...
I been wan marry d girl b4 but cos i poke im sista she say no...
Na jeje i sidon wey d sista come meet me..
Posted: at 27-10-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- goldmoney at 27-10-2015 11:13 PM (8 years ago)
Dia cup of tea
Posted: at 27-10-2015 11:13 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 28-10-2015 02:47 AM (8 years ago)
Anything wey them like make them do. Their religion, their concern. None of my business
Posted: at 28-10-2015 02:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 28-10-2015 06:16 AM (8 years ago)
WHY IS IT THAT ANYTIME A NORTHERNER BECOME PRESIDENT , THESE OLD NORTHERN POLITICIANS WILL BE RUSHING TO MARRY THE PERSONS DAUGHTER EITHER TO 3TH WIFE OR FOURTH. DOESN'T THAT MEAN THAT THIS ZARA DON'T YOUNG GUY SHE CAN MARRY ? NORTH IS INDEED OPPOSITE OF SOUTH
Posted: at 28-10-2015 06:16 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 28-10-2015 06:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: aspeng007 on 27-10-2015 10:23 PM
Hw is that our business.
[/quote That is good since his father is a Paedophile, [/color]
Posted: at 28-10-2015 06:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 28-10-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
if this is true I wish them the best. though it would be world better if Zahara is marrying a single man.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- long20 at 28-10-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
Ok but she is too pretty to marry that man, at least let her be the first wife then others come top her
Posted: at 28-10-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 28-10-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago)
If she like she shld allow her father to trade her cus of politics, she will regret it. Dat dwarf is an ambitious man. He is not marrying her for love.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mjyabah2 at 28-10-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago)
He is a he-goat, he must have been salivating on the beauty of that girl for yrs. Eventually, the infatuation has led him to conceiving the idea of denying single young men the taste of this beautiful lady. Why must she settle for this low life marriage. I wonder how the world leaders would react to this; are they inviting heads of states of friendly countries?
Posted: at 28-10-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 28-10-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
el tufiakwa should marry one of the chibok girls when obj ezekwesili finally brings them back biko
Posted: at 28-10-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 28-10-2015 10:01 PM (8 years ago)
This tiny man like tailor niddle just wan make sure say he chop this babe pomo and the Eti go open legs 4 am.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero