It’s not easy for short time babes!

Date: 03-01-2010 11:17 am (14 years ago) | Author: Nigerian Compass
- at 3-01-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
It was the shout of the girl that abruptly interrupted our sleep. At first we thought robbers had invaded the building and we almost peed in our panties. Some of us frantically searched for any corner we could crawl into before the sons of devil got to our flat.

Our hearts were still beating hard and the pee almost about to burst forth when we heard a voice.  It was a female voice. She screamed, “Pay me my money! I say pay me my money! You f…k me and now you no wan pay. Shebi you wan kill me, oya kill me now! Now!”

It was followed by another voice, a male, filled with anger. I reccognised it as the voice of our neighbour, Kayode. He was shouting, “I go just kill you here and nothing go happen!  I go beat you again! Oya leave my knicker.”

I exchanged an embarrassed look with members of my family and we shamefully crawled out of our hiding places.

We unlocked the silly doors that wouldn’t have posed any major problem for determined robbers.
We went out side and saw the girl. She was as naked as a jaybird! Pretty, fair complexioned and tall. Her boobs were not bad at all and she was clean shaven. Even as we all stared at her in shock, she didn’t bat an eye-lid, instead she held tightly to Kayode. When I reflected on it later, it seems she had become so used to exposing her body to several men that she no longer felt embarrassed by her nakedness.

Kayode was in a pair of boxers. The time was 2am in the unholy hours of the morning. Most of the neighbours had also started crawling out of their flats. Of course I knew most of them must have hidden under their beds when they first heard the noise, but who wan talk? No bi me abeg!
We heard the gory and shameful details of the sex scandal. Kayode, who was married and had kids somewhere in Abeokuta,  but was working in Lagos, felt horny and decided to go for  a call girl. He went to a hotel close to our area and got this lady.

I sometimes pity call girls. Anything in trouser, especially if it has two lines men and a referee is allowed to mount them. What a life!

On a good day-forget the fact that Kayode was married- what lady will want to jump into bed with him? Beats my imagination.  He was on the short side, stocky if you prefer such adjective. His nose was like something a caterpillar had deliberately crushed. Flat as pan cake! He has Froggy eyes and wait for it…his head, oh lord his head…it reminds me always of dining tables. Please beg me not to tell you about his legs…I won’t!

According to the lady, Kayode took her several times, including asking for a blowjob and doggie style, which she obliged him. When it was time for him to pay, Kayode refused to honour their agreement. She was naturally furious.

She refused to leave and started making noise to wake even the dead. To shut her up, Kayode, who was staying on the second floor, attempted to throw her over the balcony. This was after he had beaten her silly. She started screaming.

It was the scream that woke everybody. It was also the screaming that saved her life. One of our neighbours was the first to dash out. He saw the girl’s legs dangling over the balcony as she struggled with Kayode. Kayode seemed to come to his senses. They came down stairs and started telling the story. We all listened like the jury in one of those John Grisham novels.

According to her, the deal was sealed at N500, which Kayode refused to pay.

I had always thought Kayode was a responsible man until that moment. Without an ounce of shame, he opened his mouth wide and said he was not going to pay her because she didn’t perform up to his expectation in bed. According to him, “She no sweet.” Lord have mercy!  Sweet ke? Does that mean some babes taste bitter segxwally?

The worst part of the story, said the lady, was that Kayode refused to use condom. Like most prostitutes, she didn’t waste time in telling all her reasons for taking to prostitution. She has three kids to fend for and I wondered where their father or fathers were.

It may seem a very funny incident but it was not. She got Kayode arrested over N500 non-payment after services rendered. But Kayode had seen a lot in life and didn’t waste time in playing his trump card.

He pretended to be deaf and dumb and fooled the cops. The case turned against the poor lady. Policemen and women tore her to shreds with their tongues, asking her why she, “carry deaf and dumb person, when don dey mad, go do short time.”

To cut to the chase in the story, they forced her to pay Kayode N200 for inconveniencing him in his condition.

Most prostitutes win their customers with embarrassment, but this lady probably never bargained for the fact that Kayode was beyond shame.

But that was it for Kayode, we all rose against him in the compound and complained to the landlord. It was not the first time that he had caused noise to be heard from our building. There was a time he played a fast one on a guy, saying he was a powerful herbalist that could do, “Touch and follow,” charms for him.  Guess you are confused? Yeah, I know, I was too when I first heard such rubbish. But the bottom line is that once he prepares Touch and Follow for a guy, and he touches any babe, she will begin to follow him sheepishly, and doing anything he wants, especially in the bedroom.  We finally succeeded in sending him out of the compound before he killed us all.

Just yesterday as I was heading to office, when I saw a pretty, chocolate skinned girl. She could have become a model if she wished, but she chose to be a prostitute. She ran from one end of the street to the next, shouting, screaming and clapping her hands to attract attention.

I knew I said I was heading to office, but hey, what’s wrong in stopping to watch? No harm Ojare, or how else would I had gathered the gist to yarn you.  She finally latched herself on a guy, who had a small crowd surrounding him. She said: “Him f…k me, him no wan pay…”

The guy shouted right back at her, “ I give you my timberland shoe, for a  f…k, but you no do…”
Getting warm to her theatrics since more people had gathered, she told the crowd: “ You say, you no get money, you drop one leg of your shoe, say you go bring money after we f..k, but now you no wan give me my money. Make una tell him to give me my money O! I buy five condoms, we use three,- Now looking straight at a guy in the crowd-, my brother I beg, I no try?”

A well dressed man that was apparently going to office got down from his car and advised the guy to pay up. He told the guy that the situation might degenerate further and he could find himself in a terrible mess. After much talk and pleading for almost hours, the guy grudgingly paid her. Please don’t ask me how much, I didn’t ask.

When she started walking away furiously, a lady among the crowd told her to mark the guy’s face and not give it him when next he comes.

She replied: “ Wetin, if he come tomorrow and say he wan do, and hold money for hand, I go give him!” 

The job of a prostitute is not an easy one, just like other jobs, it has its hazards. My thing is, if you can’t pay them, why hire them?  You and I don’t know what forced them to become prostitutes, but the least these shameless customers can do, is to fulfill their parts of the bargain and pay up.

Take the first lady for instance, Kayode, an Indian hemp smoker, was ready to kill her. So many of them died in such way. They leave their brothels and wouldn’t ever be seen again.

At Apapa wharf, most white men pick these call girls and wouldn’t pay them after a heavily or hellish banging. They try to play smart on these girls.

And because they were taken to ships, which are also where some of these men live, they throw these girls into sea, drowning them because of some lousy money they wouldn’t pay. 

I once interviewed a guy who used to go to brothels to bang prostitutes. He would buy them suya, and beer and haggle over payment for short time with them. After sealing the deal, he would drug their drinks and before they knew it, they would have fallen asleep.  Once they sleep, he would strip them naked and rape them repeatedly. He would steal their jewelry and money.

He was on it for years. He started from brothels in Oshodi, and then got to those in Apapa. It was there that one of the prostitutes-these girls usually relocates-, a former victim of his pranks saw him. She alerted the police and he was arrested.  You may very well be wondering what the heck he was doing such nonsense for, considering the fact that he was a damn good looking guy. Get ready for a shocker:  He was an HIV carrier! Shocked you didn’t I? Yes, the bastard was a carrier. He told me that he was spreading the virus because he was sure he got it from a prostitute. Did you say poor girls? Yeah, I agree with you.

A lot of people feel that the lives of these girls are worth nothing, but it’s a lie. Their job is hell, but who are we to judge them?
Most of these girls know and realize the danger they face out there as they follow total strangers to unknown destination, but they seem to be between the devil and deep blue sea. So what must they do? What has the society offered them?  You may suggest getting a degree, but I don’t think so.
These are just N500 prostitutes, but in Port Harcourt, there are prostitutes who collect N50, 000 for short time and all of them are graduates. I’d written about them when I was with The Sunday Sun. 
When I first heard of it, I didn’t believe it. What sort of expensive honey wells are those?  What kind of man in his right senses would part with N50, 000 for short time? Is the honey well studded with gold or diamond?

I didn’t believe the story until I went to the hotel myself. Even white women come to the hotel to pick black studs.  They must have heard that Nigerian men are lions in bed! Story! May be I will run the N50, 000 short time story for you guys

I see these call girls as vulnerable ladies who needing love, but lacking it, from whatsoever quarters, use their harsh vulgar manners to cover their vulnerability. Tell me, who doesn’t need love? I need it O!
I went to a police station in Yaba one day and much to my shock, a photojournalist whom I’m ashamed now to say I know, had police problem with a prostitute. They both dragged each other to the police station after a heavy street fight. The girl said Baba-yes, he is quite old. I remembered wondering if Baba’s snake could still stand, let alone be able to bite-hired her for short time but refused to pay. Baba said he would not pay because the girl stole some money from his wallet. I felt pity for the Divisional Police Officer, handling the case.

My point is this; even educated men, with good jobs, stoop to a level that brings embarrassment to their person and family members. Imagine an educated man, taking a prostitute to the third mainland bridge to give him a blowjob in his car because he didn’t want to use the brothel she stays and couldn’t take her home because of his wife.

Haba, some people should be above such nonsense. Blowjob on the bridge? What about if a DAF trailer lost control and ram into their vehicle? They would appear before Baba God how? With his rod inside her wet mouth, that’s how! What would they tell Baba God?  I can just see Baba God in my mind eyes shaking his head from side to side in disappointment.

The best way to safeguard our kids from becoming prostitutes is to begin from the cradle to show them love, give them the best we can and hope and pray that everything in life remains equal.
For any slight change in the curve of life, could spiral things out of control, landing one into a horrifying life one never dreamt of. Fortune has no friend, nor foe. And luck is a prostitute, picking whoever she likes to grant favours. If you are rich today, you could become poor tomorrow.

More from this desk on
http://www.compassnews.net/Ng/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=657&Itemid=807

Posted: at 3-01-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MrDon at 3-01-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
too long,
Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 3-01-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Poster I enjoyed ur story, i have neva fancied the call girls and neva will. But they have to look 4 their daily bread nah... Anyways let God show them the way.

Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 3-01-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on  3-01-2010 12:19 PM
too long,

Cool

Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 3-01-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  3-01-2010 01:10 PM
Poster I enjoyed ur story, i have neva fancied the call girls and neva will. But they have to look 4 their daily bread nah... Anyways let God show them the way.

Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 3-01-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
long but lets make them like short girls

Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 3-01-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
i read afew sha....u try

Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugbedeojobaba at 4-01-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
datz really degradin bt is poverty really an xcuse?
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 4-01-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago)
abeg who go summarize this thing...  Undecided  Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 4-01-2010 03:34 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

3. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

7. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

8. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

9. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

10. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

11. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

12. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

17. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

18. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years