This is so amazing but biko, is that a foetus or a fully formed baby? Don't know where this happened but according to reports, this dog found the newly born baby and took it to where people could see it. The dog carried the baby in its mouth and amazingly didn't hurt the baby.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 31-10-2015 10:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sirdykepapa at 1-11-2015 01:10 AM (9 years ago) (m)
@satsaver u r so clueless even if u know we're it happend can u do anything instead of you to thank God that the baby was saved u r asking were it happend.
Posted: at 1-11-2015 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
ANIMALS THESE DAY ARE MORE SENSIBLE THAN HUMAN BEINGS. THE MOTHER OF THIS BABY IS HEARTLESS, WHILE THE DOG FEELS SORRY FOR THE BABY, MAN GOES AFTER MAN FOR SEX AND WOMAN AFTER WOMAN FOR SEX, BUT ANIMALS STILL STICK TO OPPOSITE SEX.SO TELL ME WHY ANIMALS ARE NOT SENSIBLE THAN HUMAN BEINGS
Posted: at 1-11-2015 07:26 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming