Buhari's Sins: 60 Constitutional Breaches Of Buhari In His First 150 Days Of Presidency (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2015 9:17 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- elchymo at 1-11-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago)
Everybody is entitled to his or her own opinion.
Posted: at 1-11-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- onomskky at 1-11-2015 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
Its warning not waring.......wrong grammer and you dey call somebody old enough to be your father illiterate.
Posted: at 1-11-2015 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bidlait at 1-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on  1-11-2015 10:33 AM
BOKO HARI YORUBA CAWORDS REFUSED TO UNDERSTAND THAT NORTH WANT TO GRAB POWER BY FIRE BY FORCE THEY TURN BLIND EYE BECAUSE OF THE HATRED THEY HAVE FOR IGBOS....CHANGE MY ASS

Bunch of useless people.... You expected Yorubas to follow you traitors (Igbos)? Craze dey smell for ya head my guy.... Change is here, and it will sweep all you enemies of nigeria away like a whirlwind in Jesus name!!! Nonsense...
Posted: at 1-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- AmazingMarie at 1-11-2015 05:18 PM (8 years ago)
for me am still watching all that PMB is putting in place. it may be too early to judge him.
Posted: at 1-11-2015 05:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 1-11-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago)
constructive criticism is very OK. it will keep the Federal Government in check.
Posted: at 1-11-2015 05:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 1-11-2015 05:44 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg make them allow this man drink water drop cup.life nah turn by turn.
Posted: at 1-11-2015 05:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 1-11-2015 07:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bidlait on  1-11-2015 04:53 PM

Bunch of useless people.... You expected Yorubas to follow you traitors (Igbos)? Craze dey smell for ya head my guy.... Change is here, and it will sweep all you enemies of nigeria away like a whirlwind in Jesus name!!! Nonsense...

YOUR PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE TO BE SLAVES TO THE ZOO
Posted: at 1-11-2015 07:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 1-11-2015 09:44 PM (8 years ago)
heheheh.... i thought i wil see stealing of funds,please
this write up lacks merit....
Posted: at 1-11-2015 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 1-11-2015 09:46 PM (8 years ago)
they shuld tell us another thing,you international whatever shuld
leave my president for oooh....
Posted: at 1-11-2015 09:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yemoma at 2-11-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago)
Hahaha too much sins
Posted: at 2-11-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- litoulalu at 2-11-2015 12:28 AM (8 years ago)
my  president buhari please do all your best by bring the country of nigeria to alive please please. before 100EURO is 20,000Nair but now  100EURO is 30,000nair. people are passing pains. please make a change  as you said, that why all nigerias home and abroud voted you in there please sir. thanks for reading this message.bye
Posted: at 2-11-2015 12:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: xtino on  1-11-2015 09:33 AM
He is a serial sinner nah

Wow, what a word! Shocked
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on  1-11-2015 10:33 AM
BOKO HARI YORUBA CAWORDS REFUSED TO UNDERSTAND THAT NORTH WANT TO GRAB POWER BY FIRE BY FORCE THEY TURN BLIND EYE BECAUSE OF THE HATRED THEY HAVE FOR IGBOS....CHANGE MY ASS

YOU ARE NOT IN YOUR RIGHT SENSES...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: fallah on  1-11-2015 10:49 AM
I quite know that this group of hungry writers called "the international society for civil  liberties and rule of law" are Igbo asylum; to compromise the good mentality of Buhari's supporters to be in bad shape. This group of evil writers are constitutional  breaches beyond buhari stated here, for just few hours used to gathered this sentimental  information. Because you attack his personality, attack northerners, attack Islam without good evidences to back it up. My conclusion on this is that, this element of devil group are epitome of arrogant and cowardly bastard!  simple.

HMMM, DON'T WHEN THIS WAR ON ETHNIC WILL END, IF IT EVER WILL!
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  1-11-2015 11:17 AM
ok na only sin wey he sin be that abi... still better at least he never dey chop money yet ha ha

Lol, lets hoe it won't get to stealing money!
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:22 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: onomskky on  1-11-2015 11:36 AM
This site used to be very good few years ago but now its just littered with rubbish.
You can tell from the decline of comments and traffick emanating from it.
Admin keep up the good work by running this blog to the ground by being petty, foolish and partisan.

Why don't you state out their mistakes instead of the insults?
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on  1-11-2015 02:44 PM
Let just support him and things might be ok

You can say that again, some people are just too blind to see that the truth...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  1-11-2015 04:19 PM
Buhari is just a clueless aboki that want power at all cause,his brain is failing him now
I don't even think he know what the constitution says

If you were in his shoes you may be worse bro, so why not lets support him and pray for our dear country huh!
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  1-11-2015 04:21 PM
What do u expect from an old man that didn't even have any primary education, Nigeria is doom with this man

Were you there to know he doesn't go to primary school???
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago)
MAY GOD SAVE OUR COUNTRY... AMEN
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line