Talk to talk president. Onye iberibe. We need action or resign honourably make Osibanjo take over. Nansense! Reply
U STILL DEY TALK CONFUSED PRESIDENT TRYING TO CONFUSE THE MASSES BIRDS OF D SAME FEATHERS MTCHEEEEW! GOD IS WATCHING!! Reply
mad man Reply
give us change you promised and stop blaming anyone one. you are there to make change Reply
kettle calling pot black Reply
this man is even more clueless than the past government. Replythank i did not and will never give you my Vote, no matter what.
if i call you brainless, people will be insulting me. Replybut the truth still remains that, your brain is dead.
This stupid old man time on earth is just not long is better he focus in doing more now rather than talking nonsense from his dirty smelling mouth. Reply
You all lack sensé of understanding,the man Is saying the True and the oil That Nigéria have dépend on have falling to 40 dollars a barrel.the country Is shit. Reply
Please PMB give us feedback on the nation's GDP. We the people should not be surprised at the present situation of the presidency; because he had no clear agenda (other than fighting corruption) for the country before coming to power. Reply
After fighting the corruption, what next? will it put food on the Table for Nigerians. The point is that they were busy fighting Jonathan Administration without marshaling out a blue print on how to manage the economy once they get in. People are losing jobs everyday, companies are folding and the one-man government is still blaming ex-president. If you know you wre not capable why contest in the first plan. We are all seeing the change! Reply
I know you have nothing to offer the country, just sitting down and parking ur own money, deceiving Nigeria with blaim on Jonathan, and anti corruption war, Jonathan has left the office for more than 150 days now, your still there blaming Jonathan clueless president. Reply
Of cos na im fault dat foolish Jonathan...Na double job u dey do now cos of dat fool... Reply
blaming makes you look clueless baba Reply
This man should stop all these talk and get to work. Did Nigeria vote u into office to come and start blaming Jonathan? Shut up and work! Reply
Nigeria's problem did not start 6years ago, it started far way back, from past administrations including urs in 1985, so don't sit there blaming one person for the country's problems. Reply
That is the Job. Go ahead, Blame Game Reply
PMB enough of the blame game and trading of words. its high time we start seeing the dividends of democracy and the f Inge benefits attached Reply