Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password?

Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password? ![]()
Her majesty, pls explain! which one be password again Reply![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
lol, how u no get password? wetin u use log into this site? Reply
... Kini big deal. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
ok, NP password, If i come give am to partner, that no go be secret password again unless both of us registered as two in one person ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
What will she do with it? ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: OB3ICE on 4-01-2010 10:36 AM What will she do with it? To check on you i suppose & be sure u aint cheating
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 10:13 AM Anything wrong in asking for your bf/gf/fiancè/spouse/partner's password Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password? ![]() no
My answer to the question is NO!!! ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 11:31 AM My answer to the question is NO!!! wot is your reason for saying No?
That love mail wey u send me the other day, u want make she read am? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Definitly NOO!!!!!!! ReplyWell except we marry and marry and marry! please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
It's not necessary. She cant catch me from there if I'm cheating. I'll rather give it to my wife. I wouldn't want to start thinking of new passwords if we break up. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 11:36 AM That love mail wey u send me the other day, u want make she read am? hahahhaha, u dey craze....in your dreams ![]()
Quote from: OB3ICE on 4-01-2010 11:43 AM It's not necessary. She cant catch me from there if I'm cheating. I'll rather give it to my wife. I wouldn't want to start thinking of new passwords if we break up. Thats kool
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 11:44 AM Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 11:36 AM That love mail wey u send me the other day, u want make she read am? hahahhaha, u dey craze....in your dreams ![]() Why u dey deny nah? To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
@ebony, how come you're here. You should be elsewhere having fun. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Ob3ice e be like say u don drink fermented milk abi? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Na your babe give me ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue