oracle password Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
::)As long as there is true lov Reply
password ko flyword nii ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Capital 'YES'. what else is there if i give her my password while she too is among the things that need to be passworded 4 me and me alone. And again right from the beginning was she no the one that i offered my big secret, i mean the secret of my Heart OR was she not the ONE that i told the other day that i am hers and only hers and my heart is always at her services. So for me there is no thing wrong with some who preferred to offer his password to the ONE he loved MOST. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
i share wit my frnds but not my spouse nah! ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Happy new year to you all members of <naijapals> we are wishing you the best of year and God bless, well we went to use this opportunity to tell this good news to you all of <naijapals> that we NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO production seems to inform to you all a new opportunity of your dreams, for all you up coming musical artist and artist rest that we are have make up our mind to process you out as our new artist or artist rest obviously it might be as a surprises to you all about this but we are really serious about it, please Nigeria's young male and female please if you are talented in music and you need a sponsor for more info you can contact us for more information and we want you to know that we need also those that are with there demo record's please to inform you that NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO production will look forward to your demo record's and work things out as you think not, please if you are male or female that is talented to sing or you have your demo records please try to contact us for more help, ReplyNOTE;All those that are interested please we want to inform you that your processment fee's is 4050 naira only,please if you seems to no why you are paying this money well we will let you no that this money is for you transport affair and for your id card,next all you acceptance will have the company track suit for noticeable. NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO PRODUCTION ADDRESS NO 15 GODS MEN STREET ABUJA EXT st. EMAIL;[email protected] MOBILE NUMBERS 08076811394 07034684372 please to know more call or email us this; Your name; phone number; your photos; email address; Home address; Thanks management.
is that your password ? Reply
who will giv mi his/ha password..........................i nid d stuff fast.............. Reply
Quote from: teeco on 12-01-2010 11:04 AM is that your password ? lol, abeg follow me ask am oo
Quote from: around_d_corner on 12-01-2010 11:37 AM who will giv mi his/ha password..........................i nid d stuff fast.............. I still dey wait for your own o ![]()
my password 234yarudaua Reply
Yes, of course. so that I can create another one Reply
Quote from: DESMOCOOL on 13-01-2010 08:59 AM Yes, of course. so that I can create another one with new account.
Uhnnn i will have to think am very very well before i give her ooh. but not the one to my online bank account. Reply
passing ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Just a mere password? Wat abt bank account? Reply
no Reply
dere is no big deal about dat, i shell my wit my girl. Reply
gvn her ma p.word is aint a big sheet: cos she wont evn b tru wt her own mail box, hw more myn. so she can hav it as many times as she 1ts. bttttttttttttttttttttttt! Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism