Quote from: OB3ICE on 4-01-2010 12:07 PM Na your babe give me 4rm her cistern
Na you talk that one ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
i dont give my pw to anyone.. thats why is called PW. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: OB3ICE on 4-01-2010 12:22 PM Na you talk that one talk wetin?
Quote from: OB3ICE on 4-01-2010 11:58 AM @ebony, how come you're here. You should be elsewhere having fun. I really should ooo, but its monday & work has to be done
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 12:28 PM i dont give my pw to anyone.. thats why is called PW.
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 12:28 PM i dont give my pw to anyone.. thats why is called PW. So u dey stingy with common PeriWinkle
Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 11:50 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 4-01-2010 11:44 AM Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 11:36 AM That love mail wey u send me the other day, u want make she read am? hahahhaha, u dey craze....in your dreams ![]() Why u dey deny nah? hmmm, say what??
Say what say what anything can happen ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Anything wrong in asking for your bf/gf/fiancè/spouse/partner's password?? ReplyWould you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password? yesssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: carteralvin on 4-01-2010 01:43 PM Anything wrong in asking for your bf/gf/fiancè/spouse/partner's password?? Would you give her/him your password{s}...say your NP or yahoo password? yesssssssssss!!!!!!!!!! Good, atleast we still have ppl who r true to themselves
Quote from: dguy on 4-01-2010 11:40 AM Definitly NOO!!!!!!! Ahahaha wat?selfishness secrecy. . . Well except we marry and marry and marry! ![]() @OP no and yes i mean my humblepie gave me his so wat? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
A saying goes thus<<<He who has nothg to hide, hides nothg>>> Reply
It's just not necessary. If she cant trust me if I dont givee her my password, then she just cant trust me even if I give it to her. What's next, I should make her a signatory to my account? ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
dunno ....gals get mad at nothing,she might just be upset about a normal profile greeting ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
i think every individual deserves some form of privacy in his/her life irrespective of any affiliation.. Replyhving said dat..i will do it if it's necessary.
Quote from: mazi on 4-01-2010 05:16 PM i think every individual deserves some form of privacy in his/her life irrespective of any affiliation.. hving said dat..i will do it if it's necessary. Thank you for that reasoning, thats wot i tot 2
please mazi this is a new year..no more secrets between us... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 4-01-2010 05:11 PM dunno ....gals get mad at nothing,she might just be upset about a normal profile greeting If its a mere casual friendly greetings, dont think she will be mad,it only becomes questionable if there is more to it or a flirty intimate profile greetings
Curiosity killed the cat ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel