Guy the way i dey see u, e be like say u don drink kpomo water ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
U don start again. Abeg go sleep Reply
this guy go kolo sooner or later ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Idiot! u r not a man if ur a man u would not reason like dat wat kinda nonsense i guess dat was ur first virgin and dat shall be ur only one fool! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Abuse 2010 Reply
Quote from: tbaffs on 4-01-2010 11:45 AM Wahoowoo it wasn't easy dat day, it all sarted when my girl wrk 2 me and told me to plea make her a woman so i told her,dat she's already a woman but she said no, dat she want me to lunch her so we both went in thinkin it goin to be easy, but when we started she was just screamin hah haaaaa ples ples so when i stop she den started beggin me 2 ples coutinue dat no matter wat she say's i shuld ples continue d wost of it was when we were both on air(i mean wen it was hot) blood started comin out of honeypot. Dem it, can u imagin dat. Rent a brian ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 12:05 PM Guy the way i dey see u, e be like say u don drink kpomo water ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: sandie on 4-01-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: tbaffs on 4-01-2010 11:45 AM Wahoowoo it wasn't easy dat day, it all sarted when my girl wrk 2 me and told me to plea make her a woman so i told her,dat she's already a woman but she said no, dat she want me to lunch her so we both went in thinkin it goin to be easy, but when we started she was just screamin hah haaaaa ples ples so when i stop she den started beggin me 2 ples coutinue dat no matter wat she say's i shuld ples continue d wost of it was when we were both on air(i mean wen it was hot) blood started comin out of honeypot. Dem it, can u imagin dat. Rent a brian ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Hmmm... Reply
Quote from: xter on 4-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 12:05 PM Guy the way i dey see u, e be like say u don drink kpomo water ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: sandie on 4-01-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: tbaffs on 4-01-2010 11:45 AM Wahoowoo it wasn't easy dat day, it all sarted when my girl wrk 2 me and told me to plea make her a woman so i told her,dat she's already a woman but she said no, dat she want me to lunch her so we both went in thinkin it goin to be easy, but when we started she was just screamin hah haaaaa ples ples so when i stop she den started beggin me 2 ples coutinue dat no matter wat she say's i shuld ples continue d wost of it was when we were both on air(i mean wen it was hot) blood started comin out of honeypot. Dem it, can u imagin dat. Rent a brian ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol, fix that face jor ![]() ![]() Ok, give him urs... Its manageable ![]() ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 02:23 PM Idiot! u r not a man if ur a man u would not reason like dat wat kinda nonsense i guess dat was ur first virgin and dat shall be ur only one fool! u takin it personal ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Lol.. bcuz he could deflower d last virgin in uselu market, he's making noise... Zie give him ur brain if xter is tryna forming... C'mon a brother needs a help ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Form* ReplyNaturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: tbaffs on 4-01-2010 11:45 AM Wahoowoo it wasn't easy dat day, it all sarted when my girl wrk 2 me and told me to plea make her a woman so i told her,dat she's already a woman but she said no, dat she want me to lunch her so we both went in thinkin it goin to be easy, but when we started she was just screamin hah haaaaa ples ples so when i stop she den started beggin me 2 ples coutinue dat no matter wat she say's i shuld ples continue d wost of it was when we were both on air(i mean wen it was hot) blood started comin out of honeypot. Dem it, can u imagin dat. RETARD ![]() ![]() no i can't imagine ..duhhh u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 4-01-2010 03:06 PM Quote from: xter on 4-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 12:05 PM Guy the way i dey see u, e be like say u don drink kpomo water ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: sandie on 4-01-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: tbaffs on 4-01-2010 11:45 AM Wahoowoo it wasn't easy dat day, it all sarted when my girl wrk 2 me and told me to plea make her a woman so i told her,dat she's already a woman but she said no, dat she want me to lunch her so we both went in thinkin it goin to be easy, but when we started she was just screamin hah haaaaa ples ples so when i stop she den started beggin me 2 ples coutinue dat no matter wat she say's i shuld ples continue d wost of it was when we were both on air(i mean wen it was hot) blood started comin out of honeypot. Dem it, can u imagin dat. Rent a brian ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol, fix that face jor ![]() ![]() Ok, give him urs... Its manageable ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
lol....everybody happy now ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Y Reply
Quote from: xter on 4-01-2010 03:17 PM Quote from: sandie on 4-01-2010 03:06 PM Quote from: xter on 4-01-2010 02:38 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 4-01-2010 12:05 PM Guy the way i dey see u, e be like say u don drink kpomo water ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: sandie on 4-01-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: tbaffs on 4-01-2010 11:45 AM Wahoowoo it wasn't easy dat day, it all sarted when my girl wrk 2 me and told me to plea make her a woman so i told her,dat she's already a woman but she said no, dat she want me to lunch her so we both went in thinkin it goin to be easy, but when we started she was just screamin hah haaaaa ples ples so when i stop she den started beggin me 2 ples coutinue dat no matter wat she say's i shuld ples continue d wost of it was when we were both on air(i mean wen it was hot) blood started comin out of honeypot. Dem it, can u imagin dat. Rent a brian ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lol, fix that face jor ![]() ![]() Ok, give him urs... Its manageable ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yeah... ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
i bow for poster oooo....u go make people fear fear....na blood me no like ooo Reply![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: zie85er on 4-01-2010 03:08 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 02:23 PM Idiot! u r not a man if ur a man u would not reason like dat wat kinda nonsense i guess dat was ur first virgin and dat shall be ur only one fool! u takin it personal ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &