![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Hhhmmmm, dis one serious o, make i no go say he or she, the person really look like woman sha, but nothing wey no dey happen dis days. They can transform you to anything wey God no create you to be. Reply
Na true na man... Reply
Most people will not admit it ..that is a good looking he or she that will confuse a lot of men on a night out Reply
End time Reply
Transgender tinz Reply
At d end every1 wil gve account simple Reply
it called SHEMALE!!! Reply
its a changing world we living in Reply
Me,I saw womanooo,abi no bi Bosom I dey see so,make una luk wellaooo Reply
Unbelievable Reply
Guys over to u. Check babe well dis days b4 u get down b4 u go dey bang man and u no go kn. Reply
me no understand this repackaging of man to woman o Reply
This goes out to all u guys wey wan travel go yankee, if u must date a babe let her show u family album of when she was little, that way u can confirm if she is really a girl... Lol Reply
If she looks extremely sexy like this one in the picture and she can't show you a pix of when she was little, then she must be a he.. Hahaha Reply
lolss...rubbish. Reply
The world keep turning up side down!!!!! Reply
The time has come for every girl to bring Ultrasound of internal organs before any "talk" Reply
He is a beautiful she-male Reply
Hmmm Reply