| ||||||
Buy her what she like most when she least expect that. or take her to all expence trip to Hawaii ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Make sense shuor! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
kk even tho ur words r not ryt i think i understand u. uhm. get her somtn she'll neva somtn she'll neva expect 4rm u ReplyIt pays to be good.
| ||||||
Just turn me on. . . Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
is that what u want.. to turn u on ? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:05 PM is that what u want.. to turn u on ? Correct! r up 4 d task? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:06 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:05 PM is that what u want.. to turn u on ? Correct! r up 4 d task? ![]() ![]() i fit turn u on and off at the same time. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:06 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:05 PM is that what u want.. to turn u on ? Correct! r up 4 d task? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
passing pretending nothing was seen heading for Dguy's room ReplyIt pays to be good.
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:20 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:06 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:05 PM is that what u want.. to turn u on ? Correct! r up 4 d task? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bring that here, I will over turn it on.. no beg me to stop ooo, becos ima turn it to the biggest on. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-01-2010 08:21 PM passing pretending nothing was seen heading for Dguy's room Hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:26 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:20 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:06 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:05 PM is that what u want.. to turn u on ? Correct! r up 4 d task? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bring that here, I will over turn it on.. no beg me to stop ooo, becos ima turn it to the biggest on. ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
lmao because i woz gonna tell Dguy. CLD THIS BE LOVE? lmaoooooooooooooo ReplyIt pays to be good.
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-01-2010 08:21 PM passing pretending nothing was seen heading for Dguy's room Hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:26 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:20 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:12 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:06 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:05 PM is that what u want.. to turn u on ? Correct! r up 4 d task? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bring that here, I will over turn it on.. no beg me to stop ooo, becos ima turn it to the biggest on. ![]() ![]() ![]() No b turn on u want.. how the thing take near child abuse ?? hmm tell me sumtin, or do u want to disV me ?? maybe na ur plan b4. ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-01-2010 08:39 PM lmao because i woz gonna tell Dguy. CLD THIS BE LOVE? lmaoooooooooooooo Ahahaha wateva's i don't think he is real i believe he was created by d site. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() @DirtyKid which kind Virgotinity? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:44 PM Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-01-2010 08:39 PM lmao because i woz gonna tell Dguy. CLD THIS BE LOVE? lmaoooooooooooooo Ahahaha wateva's i don't think he is real i believe he was created by d site. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() @DirtyKid which kind Virgotinity? ![]() u need to see am oo, My V still get original label and seal from my fed govt wey be my mama. as the tag be from origin na so e still dey like that very large V ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:44 PM Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-01-2010 08:39 PM lmao because i woz gonna tell Dguy. CLD THIS BE LOVE? lmaoooooooooooooo Ahahaha wateva's i don't think he is not real i believe he was created by d site. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() @DirtyKid which kind Virgotinity? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-01-2010 08:57 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 4-01-2010 08:44 PM Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-01-2010 08:39 PM lmao because i woz gonna tell Dguy. CLD THIS BE LOVE? lmaoooooooooooooo Ahahaha wateva's i don't think he is real i believe he was created by d site. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() @DirtyKid which kind Virgotinity? ![]() u need to see am oo, My V still get original label and seal from my fed govt wey be my mama. as the tag be from origin na so e still dey like that very large V ![]() yeye man i be small pikin if u knew how small i am u would slap urself. . .lolz I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
getting to raw PI` ReplyIt pays to be good.
| ||||||
Quote from: Tomdequola on 4-01-2010 09:10 PM getting to raw PI` Excuse me raw?am i meat? ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()