Hundreds of Pro Biafra Activists Storm Onitsha in ‘Million Man March’

Date: 06-11-2015 3:18 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
[1] 2 3 4
- at 6-11-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)

A large group of pro-Biafara activists under the umbrella of Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) are engaging in a ‘million man march’ in Ontisha to protest the detention of their leader and Radio Biafra director, Nnamdi Kanu. According to reports, the group earlier today blocked the Onitsha bridge entrance, and they are now protesting in Onitsha.
Some of the protesters have also been leaving comments on the Radio Biafra facebook page:

Posted: at 6-11-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BLACKY77 at 6-11-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
WHAT IS WRONG WITH DIS PEOPLE SELF. DO THEY WANT TO START ANOTHER CIVIL WAR? NIGERIA CAN NOT AFFORD BLOODY WAR. Y NOW Y NOT WHEN JONATHAN WAS HEAD.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 6-11-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago)
Or is there something Nigeria is gaining from this people Biafra that I don't know ?
Posted: at 6-11-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Linconblack at 6-11-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago)
fools, do you people has international back ups? the answer is NO! Nigeria has over a million in soldier and combatant armory. don't start what you will never live to finish.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blessed75 at 6-11-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago)
fools, do you people has international back ups? the answer is NO! Nigeria has over a million in soldier and combatant armory. don't start what you will never live to finish.

Then why them never wipe out Boko Haram how many years now people are dying everyday please talk like a mature person
Posted: at 6-11-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 6-11-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
It's a pity that this people want to start what they can not finish. When the war starts now, they will all run inside.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 6-11-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago)
Instead of them to go for a peaceful negotiations with the federal government, lay your complains and let them sought it out.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 6-11-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago)
Arrant fools
Posted: at 6-11-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 6-11-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KAMAL BANKOLE on  6-11-2015 03:39 PM
WHAT IS WRONG WITH DIS PEOPLE SELF. DO THEY WANT TO START ANOTHER CIVIL WAR? NIGERIA CAN NOT AFFORD BLOODY WAR. Y NOW Y NOT WHEN JONATHAN WAS HEAD.

JONATHAN NEVER ARRESTED NNAMDI KANU BUT BOKO HARI DID THATS WHY
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 6-11-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Oways on  6-11-2015 03:59 PM
Arrant fools

YOUR MOTHER IS A DOG WHILE YOUR FATHER IS A HE GOAT BASTARD
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 6-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago)
Who are this people self, wetin there problem. 9ja too the tolorate stupid people. they should go bck to there birafia watever
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 6-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  6-11-2015 03:57 PM
Instead of them to go for a peaceful negotiations with the federal government, lay your complains and let them sought it out.

WE CANT WITH A TERRORIST ALL WE WANT IS BIAFRA
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 6-11-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
if naija give this people to much room. then go turn this thing another thing. na bokoharam wil stil dey fight.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 6-11-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on  6-11-2015 03:53 PM

Then why them never wipe out Boko Haram how many years now people are dying everyday please talk like a mature person

DONT MIND THAT IDIOT
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarwealth at 6-11-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago)
This biafra issue is of great concern to Nigeria as a whole. This has really left me with mixed feelings, this country cannot afford another civil war at this time oo
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 6-11-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago)
Make una start war make we see how many of una go survive am..
Dis time we go drive una comot from naija...
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Linconblack at 6-11-2015 04:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Blessed75 on  6-11-2015 03:53 PM

It is a little bit difficult ending boko haram because those bastards are cowards hiding their ugly faces in the sambisa forest but in this case you people are not cowards and unfortunately you people are gonna be wasted like fowls,
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 6-11-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago)
OYA MAKE ARMY START DEY SHOOT THIS IDIOTA!!   WE ARE READY FOR THE WAR!!
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- musleh247 at 6-11-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on  6-11-2015 04:13 PM
[/quote
You can't? All you want is Biafra, then get ready for war.
He that wants to fight a war and he is afraid of a terrorist, rubbish
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 6-11-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  6-11-2015 04:23 PM
Quote from: bright1love on  6-11-2015 04:13 PM
[/quote
You can't? All you want is Biafra, then get ready for war.
He that wants to fight a war and he is afraid of a terrorist, rubbish

DID YOU SEE ANY OF THE PROTESTERS WITH GUN AND MACHETE LIKE YOUR FULANI IDIOTS NO BECAUSE WE ARE GOD PEOPLE DONT WORRY TIME WILL TELL...MARK MY WORD
Posted: at 6-11-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4