Policeman Losses All His Four Children As His House Collapse In Lagos State - Photos (Page 2)

Date: 08-11-2015 8:40 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- nelito at 8-11-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
I have never felt bad abt this kind of news,  but dis was so touching.  Loosing 4 children in one day is  a big one.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 8-11-2015 01:56 PM (8 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 8-11-2015 01:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 8-11-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
i dnt knw this man was police officer. i hope no be cuz they follow this man. becz 9ja police always thet cuz for there head becz of there bad behavious.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dennisjean at 8-11-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 8-11-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 8-11-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
What a tragedy! So sad brother but just take heart and move on, God will console and compensate you for the lose. I pray for the soul of these kids to find repose in the Lord amen
Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 8-11-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago)
What a tragedy,RIP,but sometimes it's the curse that some people lay on police that is @work,Pls we should learn how to forgive pls,poor &bad government.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- adetulesammy at 8-11-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm what a great tragedy, I really pity him, where Is he gonna start again after many years in service
Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- adetulesammy at 8-11-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm what a great tragedy, I really pity him, where Is he gonna start again after many years in service
Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 8-11-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago)
a real tragic situation....may GOD comfort him and his family.
all those houses illegally built near the hill should be evacuated and demolished.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 05:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 8-11-2015 05:28 PM (8 years ago)
@ NOVIC, i hope you are not in the competition to win money here.  read the rules carefully, because 14 comments on one post is waste of time.
goodluck.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 05:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vivianciv at 8-11-2015 06:06 PM (8 years ago)
May d souls of d departed rest in peace. Sins of the father
Posted: at 8-11-2015 06:06 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- temi_1 at 8-11-2015 06:33 PM (8 years ago)
God why. This is too much.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 06:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emab08 at 8-11-2015 06:43 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm Police!!!
Posted: at 8-11-2015 06:43 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 8-11-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nelito on  8-11-2015 12:37 PM
I have never felt bad abt this kind of news,  but dis was so touching.  Loosing 4 children in one day is  a big one.
[/Quote I felt the same way
Posted: at 8-11-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 8-11-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: zezprincess on  8-11-2015 03:37 PM
What a tragedy,RIP,but sometimes it's the curse that some people lay on police that is @work,Pls we should learn how to forgive pls,poor &bad government.
u are right
Posted: at 8-11-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 8-11-2015 09:46 PM (8 years ago)
Wat a tragedy but why build houses dat is prone to mud slides...?
RIP to d children...
Posted: at 8-11-2015 09:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 8-11-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago)
this is very painful. I pray the Holy Spirit gives him the brave heart to bear this irreparable loss
Posted: at 8-11-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 8-11-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
the building structure has no defect but the terrain and the soil on which the building was built on.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 8-11-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
the building structure has no defect but the terrain and the soil on which the building was built on.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 9-11-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
Very hard to take..RIP to all of them that died
Posted: at 9-11-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac