Gay rights activist Bisi Alimi wrote on his IG page some hours ago that he hasn't seen his parents for 8 years now because of hateful Nigerians that made him run away from home. Hateful Nigerians he has a word for. This is what he wrote: This is the picture of his mum below
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 9-11-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
You better stay that way or else you go hear wiiiii if you enter naija ........no worry when they pass away your people will let you know eg.....you should know it before opening your yansh for your fellow man to be digging
Posted: at 9-11-2015 10:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
sugarwealth at 9-11-2015 02:34 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Perhaps you were banished from your home because ur parents wondered where u came from and whether u were the child they gave birth to. U dare blame nigerians? Blame ur sorry self.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 02:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I feel seriously for this man...the notion of accepting people for who they are or who they have become or want to be is alien to these ignorant Nigerians..In Nigeria the way of life is dictated by made up religion and anybody living independently of that mental state is seen as strange....Its nice that you are in an open minded society where judgements are not made on who you are as long as its not affecting any other person..The good thing is that soon you will be able to hopefully bring your family to see you at your country of resident...Nigerians lets embrace acceptance and tolerance and shun hate ,discrimination and homophobia , its 2015
Posted: at 9-11-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 9-11-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Make i even ask am one question.. Which religion caters for gay ppl...? E no dey Koran or Bible or any oda religious book so wetin u dey preach about..?
Posted: at 9-11-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero