One of the armed robbers terrorizing VGC Estate in Lagos was caught in the early hours of this morning. The robber and his gang came to rob a house on Road 53, but were unsuccessful as armed guards opened fire. One escaped with bullet wounds while this one was caught hiding inside a drainage. He’s been handed to the police officers at Ajuwe police, in Aja.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 11-11-2015 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I think what the guyz did wrong is attacking other traders and even innocent people.. Can't they just face the faulty phone seller, collect their money and leave. Common Sense isn't even Common.
U Self Go Like Am...
Posted: at 11-11-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Oh... sorry. The comment was meant for the article on policemen that got hurt by tout who bought a faulty new phone in Apata area of Ibadan and also attacked traders.... No vez" it was a mis-clicked.
U Self Go Like Am...
Posted: at 11-11-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 11-11-2015 05:32 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Sakibu Odunayo Oluwaseun on 11-11-2015 11:46 AM
Oh... sorry. The comment was meant for the article on policemen that got hurt by tout who bought a faulty new phone in Apata area of Ibadan and also attacked traders.... No vez" it was a mis-clicked.
Hahahahaha Love reading ur comments..
Posted: at 11-11-2015 05:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
i jst no know why our able young men no go wan work, na to dey rob nd collect pple properties b deir own wuk. if wuk no dey, dem no go go learn handwork nd b cum oga on deir own
Posted: at 17-11-2015 05:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac