l guess either my Plea worked good, or maybe just my Good Looks

ok i for se if not i for don go there break tat door for u ...

Quote from: Kennee on 6-08-2008 11:20 PM She has accepted My Darling Philo l guess either my Plea worked good, or maybe just my Good Looks ![]() ![]() ![]() ok i for se if not i for don go there break tat door for u ... ![]() ![]()
no 1 has the odacity to call my phil darling except me u hear? Replyphil warn em o! b4 i wound smbody. lol
Quote from: walerian on 7-08-2008 12:45 PM no 1 has the odacity to call my phil darling except me u hear? phil warn em o! b4 i wound smbody. lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i go dey fine if u don warn all of em wey wan kollect my precious tin. my loolo. lol Reply
Quote from: walerian on 7-08-2008 12:57 PM i go dey fine if u don warn all of em wey wan kollect my precious tin. my loolo. lol no worry i go dey jump there words till i get a near by radio station to make it known to dem all... except ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol. Reply
Quote from: walerian on 7-08-2008 12:57 PM i go dey fine if u don warn all of em wey wan kollect my precious tin. my loolo. lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 7-08-2008 02:01 PM Quote from: walerian on 7-08-2008 12:57 PM i go dey fine if u don warn all of em wey wan kollect my precious tin. my loolo. lol no worry i go dey jump there words till i get a near by radio station to make it known to dem all... except ![]() ![]() ![]() Except Me shebi? ![]() Sorry oo Bros Walerian, She's Hot Cake, Dats why WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 7-08-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 7-08-2008 02:01 PM Quote from: walerian on 7-08-2008 12:57 PM i go dey fine if u don warn all of em wey wan kollect my precious tin. my loolo. lol no worry i go dey jump there words till i get a near by radio station to make it known to dem all... except ![]() ![]() ![]() Except Me shebi? ![]() Sorry oo Bros Walerian, She's Hot Cake, Dats why ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hey Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: philomena87 on 7-08-2008 05:10 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-08-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 7-08-2008 02:01 PM Quote from: walerian on 7-08-2008 12:57 PM i go dey fine if u don warn all of em wey wan kollect my precious tin. my loolo. lol no worry i go dey jump there words till i get a near by radio station to make it known to dem all... except ![]() ![]() ![]() Except Me shebi? ![]() Sorry oo Bros Walerian, She's Hot Cake, Dats why ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok my Love l go talk am small small next time Quote from: myragonza on 7-08-2008 06:46 PM hey LOLLLLLL WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hey Reply
you too hey how you dey?and wats up with you ? are you new or wats up wit your hey? Reply
hellooooooooo Reply
hey Reply
pppssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:56 AM pppssssssssssss u wanted to be tender's pal for a reason i guess?
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:26 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:56 AM pppssssssssssss u wanted to be tender's pal for a reason i guess? wat reason??? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:45 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:26 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:56 AM pppssssssssssss u wanted to be tender's pal for a reason i guess? wat reason??? ![]() ![]() ![]() cos typical man said u guys shld check it out
Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 03:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 02:45 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 8-08-2008 02:26 AM Quote from: akjasper on 8-08-2008 01:56 AM pppssssssssssss u wanted to be tender's pal for a reason i guess? wat reason??? ![]() ![]() ![]() cos typical man said u guys shld check it out