DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hold it...put ur hands up at once!...remove ur cloth.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 04:58 PM oh ok...i thought he was still enjoying the holidays.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 04:59 PM Sis Diplo he has been with me said he can't stand u anymore. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() its a lie..pepi can't say that....damn it..how could he.. :'( :'( ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 05:00 PM Passing sharp sharp, b4 they kiddnap me ........ rhetorical? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 05:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 04:59 PM Sis Diplo he has been with me said he can't stand u anymore. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() its a lie..pepi can't say that....damn it..how could he.. :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
u sef...u wanna see me cry more abi...abeg i no wan hear anything Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 05:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 05:00 PM Passing sharp sharp, b4 they kiddnap me ........ rhetorical? ![]() Cheii.. im lucky to Xcape this bombastic trap already. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
u should be on the floor naked oo..didn't u see me stopping u... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I have a question ooo ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
B4 u call a dude your own, una go rich heaven go meet God 4 confirmation!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
@ PI ask away..if i can find the answer..it will be delivered to u asap Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 05:08 PM u should be on the floor naked oo..didn't u see me stopping u... ![]() I no dey even wear pant b4, but as i see the trap, i grab PI pant wear dey run sharp sharp ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 04:45 PM why is wrong with you son? nothing mom.....just tryin to look at some show of madness here Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 05:11 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 05:08 PM u should be on the floor naked oo..didn't u see me stopping u... ![]() I no dey even wear pant b4, but as i see the trap, i grab PI pant wear dey run sharp sharp ![]() ![]() lmao... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Question:Must u love something 2 be obsessed with it? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@poster you need to go for training at myragonza'a school... you will have many men Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-01-2010 05:11 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 5-01-2010 05:08 PM u should be on the floor naked oo..didn't u see me stopping u... ![]() I no dey even wear pant b4, but as i see the trap, i grab PI pant wear dey run sharp sharp ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 5-01-2010 05:11 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2010 04:45 PM what is wrong with you son? nothing mom.....just tryin to look at some show of madness hereLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-01-2010 05:14 PM Question:Must u love something 2 be obsessed with it? good question...idk seems to be more of an uncontrolled passion for that thing u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed