No not really u have 2 determine whether it's true or not by meeting them first. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
That's the emotional perspective and there's nothing wrong with ur point there; however we must first define love before this question can be answered. Cos u are right, and I'm right but we just myt be talking about two different things with one name. Reply
Yes i am talking about "love" here not "feelings" because it's normal 2 have feelings 4 some1 but love u never can be sure of it but i guess dis case can be argued but it all is just 2 complicated. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Once again U are right and wrong. What is love? if U will answer that as u define it then I'll understand Ur point a lot easier. Reply
Love?know1 knows there is no limitation of love there r different types that u and i know. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
No we're heading somewhere. yes there are different types, that's why I still affirm that U are right and U are wrong as I am wrong and unless I know which u are talking about and verify that it is different from what i'm thinking then U will be wrong and I will be wrong when we are both right. ReplyShey U feel me now?
Hehehe barrister i rest my case. . . Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
To say i read law dem for taya for me as u sef don taya. Maybe I should get another degree? Reply![]()
I no tire ooo i just dont' want 2 lose d case. . .hehehe Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
U werent going to loose the case cos there was no case. I genuinely was out to know Ur take on the topic: Love, not to diss U but to understand the meaning of Ur contribution to the post. Reply
grammatical Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 13-01-2010 03:09 PM U werent going to loose the case cos there was no case. I genuinely was out to know Ur take on the topic: Love, not to diss U but to understand the meaning of Ur contribution to the post. I guess so just playing anywayz but i still stand by wat i have said or have u felt it b4?love across d ocean?cause i need proof who has shared such an experience?and can testify 2 it. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I'm having one right now with a girl I have never met. Now the feeling is currently intense even tho it didnt start out like that and sometimes I suspect different girls on this site could be her. Now if everygirl talked to a guy the way she does, there would be world peace cos men would be too satisfied to fight unless of course the girls started wanting the war. Reply
Do i know dis gurl? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I wouldnt know but I have suspected U a couple of times cos she kinda sounds as smart as U sometimes do. Reply
Hahaha naaa it ain't me and wow! wat a complement Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Yeah, supposed to meet her today. Actually was supposed to meet her yesterday but stuff came up. I'm not even keen on meeting her cos I don't know what the dynamics would be next. Maybe I should wait a lil longer just so the love is saturated and refined enuf to make the transition from the imaturity and bliss of this to a better thing. ReplyU r welcome. And if she was U I still wouldnt know when we meet unless we talk some more. But I'l take U ff my list of suspects sha. ![]()
But don't u think dat's kinda weird?i mean the thought of u thinking i am her considering d fact that we had a misunderstanding in forum some time bck. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
U sound intelligent, she sounds intelligent. U don't use a profile picture, she doesnt use a profile picture. U r Igbo, she is Igbo. Plus the both of U have this air that borders on too much confidence and no fear; Also, U both strike me as people that could have ore than one personality and more than one profile page. ReplyYeah s we had a misunderstanding... a very nasty one at that and it's stil fresh in my head but I've learnt in life that the least likely to be suspected is usually the close to the culprit so U really can't blame me for adding U to the list of possible suspects now can U?